Aiva ‑ Sales and Email Pop Ups

Aiva ‑ Sales and Email Pop Ups

by Aiva Labs Inc

Design Upsells, Bundles, Exit Pop Ups, Seasonal Games & More

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (8)

All reviews

41 - 50 of 262 reviews

Leopard Lashes

Easy to use. I love the premade interactive game templates for the website. Leopard-lashes.myshopify.com

Developer reply

June 16, 2020

Thank you - please reach out to us on livechat if you need anything 🙂

SwimmonsGear

This app is incredible. I created some really nice looking popups that show whenever someone tries leaving the page. It also lets you show something different on a desktop vs. a mobile device which helps with testing. Overall really nice app.

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

Thank you for your review 😊 Check out the multivariate testing features as well - we're here on livechat if you need anything!

Tristan's Plant Hub

I used to use multiple apps to do the job before discovering this one. It helps me collect emails, increases my sales and allows me to put up different notifications for promos I'm having. Highly recommend

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Woohoo 🌟 Thanks for your review. Let us know what other features you'd like to see in the future!

WrightWell

It's a very customizable popup design tool it lets you change all the colours animations etc. snappy support is happy to help

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

We gotchu - you have full control of how your pop up looks and appears 🙌 Thanks for the review!

FishingWithJamie

They have some really nice templates including a bunch of stuff for COVID-19. I made a cool little information popup for the pandemic and it was pretty easy.

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Thank you for your review! Stay tuned as we continue to launch new templates 👀

Layerz Clothing

Great customer support! I had a questions and not only did they fix it but they sent a video explaining what they changed. Very helpful!

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

We're here for you :) Thanks for your review!

Mint-Co

Very user friendly and flexible - really happy with the results I got after just a few minutes of fiddling :)

Developer reply

June 3, 2020

We're happy to hear that 😊 Thank you for your review and please reach out on livechat if you need anything!

MeoTech

Awesome addon. Made a quick little popup to promote some new products. Support responds super quick and was really helpful. Overall amazing app I definitely recommend

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

Thank you for your review 😊

FASK SHOP

i am really impressed by how they have so many templates to use from, and all kinds of goals! i definetly recommend it!

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

We're here to help you accomplish your marketing goals 🙌 Thanks for the review!

StayyingFresh

WOW i am impressed. I downloaded this app to run a fathers day popup and mindblown at all the examples they have to get started.

VERY CREATIVE i will use this app for all future popups. cant wait to use the summer one!

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

Thank you for your review 🙏 These seasonal themes keep your website fresh. Let us know on livechat if you'd like to see more examples/themes!