Aiva ‑ Sales and Email Pop Ups

Aiva ‑ Sales and Email Pop Ups

by Aiva Labs Inc

Design Upsells, Bundles, Exit Pop Ups, Seasonal Games & More

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (8)

All reviews

81 - 90 of 258 reviews

SaucinItUp

Solid popup maker with easy ui great campaign builder and lots of templates. Support was really responsive

Developer reply

April 12, 2020

Thank you for your review. We're always here to help :)

Key-Bored

This app is pretty cool and has lots of templates. I found a nice Easter template and it was easy to customize. Took me only 2 mins to get something on my website

Developer reply

April 12, 2020

Thanks for your review! Glad you enjoyed the Easter templates - stay tuned for more designs :)

agiftofwordsbykathi

A Gift Of Words By Kathi

We have been using Aiva popups now for about 2 months on our website with good results. We are now going to be using it on our new Shopify store. It has helped us get a jump start for new leads. We love all the features and detailed analytics!

Developer reply

April 12, 2020

YAY :) Happy to hear about your experience with Aiva - thanks for sharing!

Wobble Headz

Super easy to use pop up creator with a lot of customization options. Works flawlessly with my store.

Developer reply

April 10, 2020

Glad to hear everything works perfectly! Thanks for the review :)

Whale Tail Productions

Fantastic pop-up app, kind of crazy how many features they have! Would recommend to anyone who's looking for highly customizable pop ups

Developer reply

April 10, 2020

Thank you for your review :) Let us know if you need any help!

Emoji Mugs

Love Aiva! It's so easy to create creative campaigns that look amazing and get immediate results. Def recommend

Developer reply

April 9, 2020

YAY thank you for your review :)

K for the C

I would recommend this app to anyone! It has a virtually unlimited set of customization options for your pop up, and the way it’s able to integrate with and use your store products is awesome. Keep it up!

Developer reply

April 6, 2020

Thank you for your review. Glad you're enjoying the customization and new product integration features!

superzerosquad

This app seems awesome. It was really easy to set up an easter game on my website and it looks unique

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Thank you for your review. Happy to hear you're using the seasonal campaigns :) Don't forget to share your results with our team!

Mentally Real

Great app that allows you to make creative and aesthetically pleasing campaigns without spending a single penny. Customer service is friendly, helpful and responsive.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Woohoo! Your review means a lot to us. Let us know if you need anything at all :)

Startup Slang

We use Aiva for our clients and it's super good for boosting leads and conversions with not much work. For our more picky ones, the builder gives some great customization options and their support is top notch.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you for your review. Happy to hear your clients are seeing great results!

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 25 26
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 25 26