Avis (208)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 83 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
5 mars 2018

Great design tool, but ultimately, my popup was glitchy and didn't work properly. Ill try again in a few weeks

Sandra Macdougall Art
Canada
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
9 juillet 2019

IT looks really nice but i think its too much for me, i got feed up of too much content and i cant handle it :(, i had to delete the app. maybe in a few months i start using it again if i dont find something less dense.

Varifetish Store
Canada
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 mars 2019

Doesn't work properly. I tried many times to set up a simple pop up but there's always an error ot the campaign wouldn't load. I give up.

Cutie Pie & Co.
Brésil
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Bevy Commerce a répondu 26 mars 2019

Hi, appreciate the feedback! Sorry to hear about your campaign not working as you expected. Did you have a chance to reach out to our live chat support? We’re always happy to help you get your campaign online either over chat or email at support@aivalabs.com.

7 mai 2019

Loved the idea of this being a free app, which is always generous; but when I tried to create my first pop up for a product on my site, it was full of bugs. Nothing lined up in the WYSIWYG platform, so I decided to delete and try another app.

A Boy Named Aaron
Australie
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Bevy Commerce a répondu 7 mai 2019

We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with Aiva, we would be happy to help if you reach out through live chat. Did you try moving elements with arrow keys for extra precision?

4 avril 2019

The app is easy to use but misleading. It says it's free everywhere until you want to publish the pop-up. I spent half an hour editing and then when I decide to publish it, it says the cost is $19/monthly. It is a costly app and not worth it for the $19. I decided to take the free option since the price doesn't fit our budget and I have to have their logo on my pop-up. You should let your users know that you will be charging $19 before they start working on their pop-up

Casa Isota
États-Unis
39 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Bevy Commerce a répondu 4 avril 2019

Thank you for the feedback! As we're working hard to build the most powerful app on the market for free, we have included in the Shopify description that a small logo will be included on your campaign. While other pop up apps limit your number of views, functionality and have branding; we feel that having unlimited views with branding would be a generous free offer. We would appreciate the opportunity to make this work for your store, please reach out to our chat for help!