Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 83 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 10 juin 2019

I just started using this app. So far, everything is amazing. Very robust with a plethora of customization options.

Timothée əˈperəl
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
1 février 2019

Just Started using the App, it's pretty easy to navigate. Happy with it so far, I like how simple it's layout is!

Dazzling Gardens
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
3 mars 2019

Great free program to add pop up campaigns to interact with users. Allows customization and A/B testing. Very cool.

HZY JNE
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 17 janvier 2020

User friendly. Allows me to create pop-ups to meet almost every need. Lots of features with the free version. I would absolutely recommend it.

PillowGrace
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 mars 2019

So far so good, easy to use and set-up.....proof will be in the uptake in conversion and offers.

Good App

TheWaxShopBrand
Royaume-Uni
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 23 juillet 2019

The Customer Service via Chat on their website - fantastic. Super responsive and went in and fixed our issues (didn't just tell me how to do it).

I Can Be N.E.1
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 janvier 2020

Aiva seems to be the app for me, budget constraints are why i haven't bought the app. will update the review once i have tried pro for a month.

stashfairy
Afrique du Sud
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 8 janvier 2020

I used this app for pop up alerts for customers to check off on. There are many features to make it conducive to your needs. Tons of options to create what you need for pop ups.

Southern Gents
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 mai 2019

A good and simple app to create pop-ups and boost your sales. Great choice as a free app. Some features are in beta testing.

NANIfam
Lituanie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 20 février 2020

I've been using Aiva pop-ups on my website for offer communication with customers for a couple of months. Love the flexibility and ease of use of this app . Would love to see you guys come up with specific use case pop-ups.

LoomAffair
Inde
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application