Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 83 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 juin 2023

Abul Hasib was amazing, he helped me fix an issue I was having. Thanks very much. This is an amazing application.

shoptanzug
Ouganda
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 mars 2023

Great App and fantastic and friendly support! The agent was extremely helpful and patient with me as I asked number of questions. Thank you!

Juice Graphics Design & Print Ltd
Royaume-Uni
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
19 janvier 2018

Beautifully designed pop-ups and super easy to use UI. Very happy with the results and highly recommended!

Admin Ta
Canada
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
10 décembre 2018

An amazing app for promoting offers and it has a surprisingly comprehensive and easy-to-use back end. I actually can't believe it is free.

The Spanish Factory™
Royaume-Uni
Environ 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 février 2019

Très bonne application facile d'utilisation, j'ai commencé à l'utiliser il y a quelques jours et les résultats sont la...

L'atelier Boyet
France
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 juin 2019

I've been using this app only for a few days but already i have seen results for my storehttps://vinnysdigitalemporium.com. I would recommend this app to anyone looking to build a quality subscribers list.

Vinny's Digital Emporium
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 décembre 2018

Very good APP for popup (GOOD AND FREE) ! Thank you for this APP i recommand lot of this application

Poupee Sex Doll Silicone
France
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 15 janvier 2019

Perfect...............................................................................................

holaskin
Inde
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 novembre 2018

An amazing conversion app, after having looked through the market for some-time. It's powerful, has tonnes of shortcuts, and its fee! Can't complain. Killer product

Roxton Industries
Canada
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 mars 2019

SO MUCH BETTER than any of the other free pop up apps. Believe me, this one has everything and the fact that it is free is AMAZING!

DreamWood Rings
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application