Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 83 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
9 octobre 2018

This is a GREAT APP! I am not great at computer and tech stuff! This app was easy to install and to create a custom pop up to welcome clients to my shop! collect email and give discount! Customer service was 100! They were always available to help and very patience and nice!

Melissia Hill
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 mars 2019

Had beautiful pop ups running inside of 10 minutes! Highly recommended to anyone who would like user friendly interface.

LyteCordz
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 19 novembre 2018

I used Aiva to create an email discount pop up for my store. Customer Service chatting was so great in helping me to create the pop up and become familiar with how to make edits on my own. So far I am happy with the app!

Thinking of the Sea
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2 octobre 2018

Fantastic app with a vast array of options to design pop ups with any imaginable functionality. Respect to the developers.
Had a small issue with implementation and the responsive support was able to sort it out for me within an hour.
Highly recommended!

fluidfreeride.com
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 mars 2019

This app is BEYOND fun to use! I had to remind myself to do real work and not just sit here playing with it designing fun things... amazing! Super useful too, they are infinitely customizable and simply marvelous games that can be made into almost any kind of game using their 'logic blocks'.

Top notch, 100% app especially for free. Kudos to Aiva!

Blue Dragon Collectibles
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 avril 2019

Abolute amazing. TOP Integration, top quality top app and for me one of the best apps, because the Pricing is also fair

markenbegeistert
Allemagne
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 15 janvier 2019

Perfect...............................................................................................

holaskin
Inde
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 mai 2019

This is a great app with very intuitive design, 10/10 would click.

Diesel Care & Performance
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 octobre 2018

I havent launched the store yet - so this is a 5 star customer service review - really helpful on setting up a pop up linked to mailchimp. I need to test further when we go live, but on the basis of the assistance I've received so far - and the infomation and ease of use, this is brilliant. Thank you

Lily Charmed
Royaume-Uni
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
5 décembre 2018

Best app & best staff
Both for free , wow !
This team really know what " user-friendly " means !
Highly recommend !

By Janine Jewellery
Royaume-Uni
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application