Aiva ‑ Sales and Email Pop Ups

Aiva ‑ Sales and Email Pop Ups

by Aiva Labs Inc

Design Upsells, Bundles, Exit Pop Ups, Seasonal Games & More

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (8)

All reviews

51 - 60 of 270 reviews

Tristan's Plant Hub

I used to use multiple apps to do the job before discovering this one. It helps me collect emails, increases my sales and allows me to put up different notifications for promos I'm having. Highly recommend

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Woohoo 🌟 Thanks for your review. Let us know what other features you'd like to see in the future!

WrightWell

It's a very customizable popup design tool it lets you change all the colours animations etc. snappy support is happy to help

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

We gotchu - you have full control of how your pop up looks and appears 🙌 Thanks for the review!

FishingWithJamie

They have some really nice templates including a bunch of stuff for COVID-19. I made a cool little information popup for the pandemic and it was pretty easy.

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Thank you for your review! Stay tuned as we continue to launch new templates 👀

Layerz Clothing

Great customer support! I had a questions and not only did they fix it but they sent a video explaining what they changed. Very helpful!

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

We're here for you :) Thanks for your review!

Mint-Co

Very user friendly and flexible - really happy with the results I got after just a few minutes of fiddling :)

Developer reply

June 3, 2020

We're happy to hear that 😊 Thank you for your review and please reach out on livechat if you need anything!

MeoTech

Awesome addon. Made a quick little popup to promote some new products. Support responds super quick and was really helpful. Overall amazing app I definitely recommend

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

Thank you for your review 😊

FASK SHOP

i am really impressed by how they have so many templates to use from, and all kinds of goals! i definetly recommend it!

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

We're here to help you accomplish your marketing goals 🙌 Thanks for the review!

StayyingFresh

WOW i am impressed. I downloaded this app to run a fathers day popup and mindblown at all the examples they have to get started.

VERY CREATIVE i will use this app for all future popups. cant wait to use the summer one!

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

Thank you for your review 🙏 These seasonal themes keep your website fresh. Let us know on livechat if you'd like to see more examples/themes!

Wrapt Knitwear

Just used this app for the first time to create a pop-up for my website to communicate a promotion. It was really easy to get started and to put together what I wanted. Thanks!

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

YAY 😎 Thank you for your review - please reach out to us on live chat if you need anything!

BottleWine

Their design tool can create pretty slick pop ups. The interface is easy to use and gets the job done.

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

Glad to hear that - thanks for the review 🙌