Aiva ‑ Sales and Email Pop Ups

Aiva ‑ Sales and Email Pop Ups

by Aiva Labs Inc

Design Upsells, Bundles, Exit Pop Ups, Seasonal Games & More

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (8)

All reviews

61 - 70 of 270 reviews

Frankensled Inc.

It was a little clunky and took a bit to figure some things out. The figuring out takes about 2 minutes. Pretty easy and seams to work great

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

Thank you for your review 😊

countercurrent_shop

Utilizzo molto semplice e intuitivo. Molti template a disposizione facili da modificare. Sicuramente la migliore tra quelle che ho provato. Per ora direi molto bene, aspetto di vedere le conversioni

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Grazie per la recensione gentile e ponderata di Aiva 😊

DrinkPartake

it is not often that you find an app that completely fits your needs! Thanks to the team at Aiva for having support available right away as I built my pop up :)

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

AW thank you - we're always here for you 💙

Errejota 21

I really liked Aiva, it's a functional app and easy to use. It helped me a lot to increase my conversion rate and increase my profit.

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

YAY 🎉 We can't wait to share your success story with other merchants!

Toothbuckle

Excellent customer service! Corina was on hand every step of the way. I love the app great options clear to understand exciting options.

Developer reply

May 22, 2020

Thank you for your review! Corina is the best - glad to hear you're enjoying the app :)

Oneaday

good appi use it for popup and email marketing , cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Thank you for your review!

Bikini Bottom

WOW! app pazzesca veramente utile per aumentare le vendite. grazie infinite, super consigliata!!!!!!

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

Grazie 🙏💙

Doshi FCSA

This app is awesome! Not only do I get to collect emails, I'm getting a number of ideas on how to do other campaigns.

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're glad Aiva is helping you unleash your creativity 🎨

City Side Merch

This app is way better than other pop up apps with way more customization. Their builder has more features & tools than the other ones I tried and was really easy to get going

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

Thanks for the review 🙌😎

CafetoU

Very functional and easy to use for beginners, 100% recomend for beginners applying functionality to their webpage

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

We tried to make Aiva as easy as possible so you can instantly get results 🚀 Don't forget to dive into the builder and explore the advanced features you can master 🌟