Aiva ‑ Sales and Email Pop Ups

Aiva ‑ Sales and Email Pop Ups

by Aiva Labs Inc

Design Upsells, Bundles, Exit Pop Ups, Seasonal Games & More

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (8)

All reviews

71 - 80 of 270 reviews

KaraBearss

This apps pretty nice. It lets you make popups and test different versions of that popup to see what gets more emails.

Developer reply

May 15, 2020

Thanks for your review 😊

Vu's Speaker Emporium

This is a really cool app. I have a game and notification on my site at the same time and it works as expected. Good work Aiva team

Developer reply

May 13, 2020

Thank you for your review! That's a great combination for running multiple campaigns on your store 🙌

The 6ix Store

I used this app to create a COVID campaign for my website. Playing around with the builder was fun and it has a ton of features. Cant believe it's free and has increased sales in 2 minutes. I definitely would recommend for other stores

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Thank you for your review! Our team is happy to hear you had fun using the builder to create a covid-19 pop up and improve sales 🚀

Bottle Heroes

I like this app a lot it's pretty cool and helped my store get a bunch of emails and sales. Definitely recommend

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Thank you for your review 😊

LeMed

Does what it is supposed to do!, These people know good design and I was blown away with the results of my own popup which took only 2 minutes to setup and send!

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Woohoo, happy to hear that - thank you for your review! 🙏

Fit at Home Pro

Just installed, had many questions as a novice. All my questions where promptly answered and everything was explained. Great customer support!

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Thank you for your review! As always, we are happy to help 😊

High Monks

Customer service helped me with everything I was missing. She did a quick VIDEO to help me! wow 5 stars

Developer reply

May 8, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're here to make sure your campaign is perfect and you're happy with it 😊

Fla Coastal

Aiva's live chat experts are extremely helpful and friendly! Aiva offers a broad range of templates and endless possibilities for customization.
Aiva is our only choice for email capture and pop-up campaigns.

Developer reply

May 6, 2020

Thank you for your review. Happy to hear Aiva is your #1 choice 💙 As always, we're here for you - please continue to reach out to us on live chat!

Choptout.com

I just to add this app, the team helps me a lot and take time to explain how it works, they make some video to understand, I appreciate that they are very nice. Thank you so much, Corina

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thank you for your review. Corina is fantastic - please reach out to us if you have any questions :)

Treetos

This app is a must-have for all Shopify stores. These people know good design and I was blown away with the results of the mothers day popup which took only 2 minutes to setup.

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thank you for your review! Let us know about other themed popups you'd like to see :)