Aiva ‑ Sales and Email Pop Ups

Aiva ‑ Sales and Email Pop Ups

by Aiva Labs Inc

Design Upsells, Bundles, Exit Pop Ups, Seasonal Games & More

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (8)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 266 reviews

CANTALUNA

i love this app, since i use Aiva my promotions have more reaction and my costumers have more opportunities

Developer reply

October 20, 2020

Yay we're happy to hear that 😊 Thanks for your review!

CookeShow

Sweet easy to use popup app, they have many many templates. Good for running promos this time of year. Recommend trying it out

Developer reply

October 20, 2020

Thanks for the review! We're launching new holiday templates soon - stay tuned 🎄👀

Lash & Lashes CO

awesome. just what ive been looking for!!!! love it so much and makes a huge difference. thank you :)

Developer reply

October 16, 2020

Thanks for the review - happy to hear you're enjoying the platform 🥰

HypeWorldShop

Super easy to use and great free customs!! I made a really nice and on-brand pop up in around five minutes highly suggested.

Developer reply

October 16, 2020

YAY we love to hear that 🙌 Thank you for the review!

SparkUpp

Very easy to use popup app, they have a bunch of templates and they update them constantly depending on the time of year. Really convenient features definitely check it out.

Developer reply

October 16, 2020

Thanks for the review! Don't forget to check out our new Halloween & BFCM templates (more coming soon) 🎃 🛍

NW Home and Body

That was awesome and easy! I'm smiling ear to ear on how cool it looks and how easy it was to set up! Can't wait to see the sales skyrocket!

Developer reply

October 16, 2020

Thank you, we're smiling ear to ear reading this review 😄 Please reach out on live chat if you need any advice - we're here for you!

lilmayflowers

so easy and great useful features to be included for everyone and non-tech people too. its a one to have

Developer reply

October 16, 2020

Woohoo - thank you for your review 😊

Francescasjewelry

Great easy tool to use to start making money on your web site. Free easy templates to start with and highly recommended.

Developer reply

October 16, 2020

Thanks for the review 🙏

Inform Shop21

There are lots of functions within this App and I think the bascis is just enough for most sellers..

Developer reply

October 16, 2020

Thank you for the review 😊 Shopify stores love the basic functionality of Aiva, but always have the ability to fine-tune their campaigns to perfection!

LightBrighten

Great customization. There are hundreds of designs to choose from can't wait to try them out. Nice support too. Thank you

Developer reply

September 18, 2020

Thank you for your review! Keep an eye out for new BFCM templates coming soon 👀

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 26 27
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 26 27