Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 83 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
25 november 2023

Nice App. Does exactly what it should! Recommended to boost sales! And what's more is that it is very easy to install..as easy as 1-2-3

Divegent jewelry
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
30 oktober 2023

The Ajax help service was very friendly and helpful ! They were able to recode and resolve our problem with our theme for 50$ to solve the issue.
We like the way the app is set up visually on our theme now and it works very well since they fixed the last issue. They have been very reactive.

Thank you !

BOTT Lingerie
Frankrike
17 dagar användning av appen
20 oktober 2023

This app is Recommended ! You can create the best shopping experience for your customers. This makes it efficient and user friendly for your customers. The quick add products to their shopping cart feature works on any page and this way it reduces the time for the clients to scroll down the pages/website. I love it and if you need more work or adjustment ask their support team which is willing to help you with any demand. Big thanks to the team!

WavesNutrition
Spanien
9 dagar användning av appen
16 januari 2024

This app has significantly enhanced the user experience for both my customers and me as a store owner, keep up the great job.

PawPrintsCo
USA
En minut användning av appen
20 augusti 2023

I was struggling to get this feature to work until I found this app. It really made things easy. Keep up great work and thanks for proving this wonderful app.

MetalSignsStore
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
6 april 2024

Great for better customer experience.

Goodwatch
Kanada
19 september 2023

It was a very frustrating set up experience for me. No help. The agent kept sending docs for me to read via dodgy looking links, even though there are only 3 options under the settings tab. I really just wanted him to tell me what to do with these settings as ive such limited time available, but no such luck. He even accused me of not being the owner of my store when I struggled to remember the precise configuration of my 'myshopify' url, despite giving him the correct shop name. For the price ($25) you may as well just hire a shopify expert in India to do it for $5 with some simple coding. And, I really object to the threat on this app's review page at which reads 'threatening, defamatory, or being left in exchange for an incentive. If published, we may include additional details about your store to help merchants read relevant reviews'. That, 'mate', is breach of privacy and I will be reporting you accordingly.

Furbaby Friend Gifts
Storbritannien
38 minuter användning av appen
HukCommerce Agency svarade 20 september 2023

Hi there,

Kien here from HukCommerce. I'm sorry to hear your experience. I've checked your case, because you are using the custom theme so we need to modify the app to work with your theme "Free install for shopify default theme, with custom theme : 25$ / one site" => you can check details in the Pricing tab as we noted very clearly : https://apps.shopify.com/ajax-cart-pro

Feel free to let us know if you have any questions or concerns.

Best Regards
Kien

21 oktober 2021

I tried to install the app on my theme and it didn't work. So I ask for help to install the theme in my store and they did it exactly the way I asked. They attended to every detail that I required. Everything quickly and very professionally. I was very satisfied with the service provided.

Efeito Yoga
Brasilien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
22 april 2022

I really like the app and the team is very helpful with the support ! It is as the description is for the add to cart button

Piscoletters
Thailand
Mer än ett år användning av appen
1 juni 2021

Excellent customer service. They quickly responded to and resolved any issue I have asked them about.

Happy Hound Treats
Storbritannien
7 månader användning av appen