Ako Marketing: Retargeting Ads

Ako Marketing: Retargeting Ads

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
159 reviews
125 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
125 reviews
January 18, 2023

The instructions are easy to understand and the 1-on-1 sessions are informative. Highly recommend this app for anyone needs an Instagram automation solution.

Wonderland Underwear
Taiwan
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 13, 2023

The app is easy to understand. I can see my campaign results and know how my customers interacts with my instagram post.

亞瑟3C生活
Taiwan
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited January 5, 2023

I use this App for reels campaign. It's easy to launch a program in just a few clicks. The support team is great and responsive, they offered a 1-on-1 consulting session and provided me with many informative instructions on how to gain more sales and customers. I recommend it!

SH & Co. Jewelry
Taiwan
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 29, 2022

This app is good. It syncs the product collection to Facebook easily and I like the marketing funnel a lot. Customer support is helpful too. They even offer a consulting session to share their experience about running Facebook & google ads.

Lost in Paradise
Taiwan
Time spent using app: 28 days
April 2, 2021

Ray was very helpful and helped me with setup. Fingers crossed the campaigns will work well. Highly recommend!

Modern Beds Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 31, 2021

The customer service is awesome and highly responsive, providing detailed and valuable information for us to start our first Retargeting campaign!

Beme Creation
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 14 days
Edited July 8, 2020

Works wonders. Great support and highly effective marketing tool. It took a little over a week to start seeing results. Highly recommended.

TUKUTUKUM
Turkey
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Akohub replied June 22, 2020

[Update]
Good news! Your Facebook ad account has been reactivated by the Facebook team. Now you're able to manage your existing ads or create new retargeting campaigns in our app. Please let me know if you need any help from us!

--
Thanks for your feedback. We have checked your account and noticed that your ad account was disabled by Facebook since there's a policy violation issue regarding your ad content from your products or website. However, sometimes the ad system may detect it incorrectly. We've contacted the Facebook team for your case and will keep you posted about the issue!

May 29, 2020

Great App Great team that is always very helpful and answers very fast They helped me understand better how this works many Thanks

Easy-sunshine
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Akohub replied May 30, 2020

Thank you for your review! We hope you convert your website visitors into customers and gain more sales easily. Please feel free to let us know if you need any help. :)

Edited December 2, 2018

Checking this app out on our shopify. Wish us luck. will update this review whenever our trial is up !

Corgilicious
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
December 2, 2018

thanks to this app my sales have increased by 10%. I had to share the results with everyone this app is great!

Savers Island Store
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months