Ako Marketing: Retargeting Ads

Ako Marketing: Retargeting Ads

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
159 reviews
19 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
19 reviews
Edited September 25, 2019

Had some teething problems in the beginning, but Ryan has been very supportive and everything is now resolved.

I have just created the first campaign so too early to tell the results but once the bug issue was resolved it was very quick and straightforward to create,

Bella Grace Fashion
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
Akohub replied September 25, 2019

Thank you for trying our custom retargeting campaigns! We've noticed that you were facing some technical issues from Facebook while using our app. We apologize for the delayed response. Now our technical team has already resolved the issues for you. You can feel free to create a new campaign and retarget your website visitors into customers!

December 6, 2018

So far so good... Just started it and it seems to do what they imply, hopefully get some sales out of my new store!

Woosahhh
United States
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
December 6, 2018

I love the simple user interface in Ako. Easy to retarget. Although I am still at the measuring stage of my campaigns. Will need to see how well these campaigns perform & I'll do an update on this review then.

Sooper Lifestyle
India
Time spent using app: 15 days
November 30, 2018

Simple to set up. Easy to use. Excited to see this in action as FB ad retargeting can be a real challenge,

Veritas Fit
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
November 29, 2018

I love the idea, I have been looking forward to finding such an app . I anticipate quick results!

Dog Lovers' Mart
Nigeria
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 11, 2018

Just set it up and launched my first ad. Let's see how we do! Love the ease of use so far! Looking forward to learning more.

SilkedCo
United States
Time spent using app: 23 minutes
October 29, 2018

greattttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

victors-product
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited October 28, 2018

All seems great for now and will update in the near future with any updates I may have on performance.

Case-Space | Online Store
Canada
Time spent using app: 12 days
October 24, 2018

I have just installed this app I don't know if it will do well but oke.. Can't wait for it to show good results.

Consistently Trendy
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 1 day
October 24, 2018

I used this app to help me with getting ahold of some of the floater business out there that need to see things more than once. We'll see how this goes. Easy to set up.

Sassy Classy Fly
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days