Ako Retargeting Facebook Ads

Ako Retargeting Facebook Ads

by Akohub

Retarget cart abandoners & Instagram engagers with dynamic ads

4.6 of 5 stars(271 reviews)

Maximize your Sales and ROAS

Grow sales by optimizing conversion rate and abandoned carts recovery. Maximize ROI by A/B testing for multiple product sets and creatives.

Advanced Retargeting Funnel ®

Segment Facebook Retargeting audiences based on customer profile, behavior, and retention days. Retarget site visitors with rich ad formats.

Save Valuable Time and Budget

Install / create product feeds and dynamic ads in 3 mins. Lower budget, higher return. Run cross sell campaigns with carousel collection ads

About Ako Retargeting Facebook Ads

Ako Retargeting helps you grow sales and ROAS effectively. It accelerates your business with advanced Facebook Instagram Retargeting Ads. Smarter Retargeting, greater ROAS!

Design your Retargeting Journey like a breeze

  • Retarget visitors who viewed your blogs, homepage, collection, product pages
  • Rich ad formats and placements (carousel, collection, video, cover image)
  • Optimize conversions with hyper-targeted campaigns
  • Segment visitors into groups and sequentially retarget them with different ads
  • Official Facebook Marketing Partner (FMP) trusted by thousands of merchants

Be the FIRST to try Ako Retargeting Funnel. Right Time. Right Impression. Right Cost

Recover abandoned cart with personalized dynamic product ad

Rescue cart abandoners with smarter DPA campaign

Increase purchase conversions with website visitors retargeting ads

Bring more sales by re-engaging with those who have visited your website through multiple ad creatives across different time frames

Acquire high-potential customers, increase traffic with engager retargeting ads

Increase your website traffic by converting those who have expressed interest or engaged with your Facebook Instagram page.

Reach right audience with the right content by advanced segmentation

Segment audiences into groups based on how they engaged with your brand and show them the most relevant ads. Always reach the right audience without wasting money

Create Facebook Product Catalog and keep it up to date automatically

Sync your Shopify products data with Facebook ad system via Facebook Product Feed automatically. The Product Catalog allows you to create dynamic product ads and Instagram shopping

Support sequential ad formats to avoid ad fatigue

Are your audiences seeing the same ads again and again? Don’t worry, we support sequential retargeting that delivers multiple ad formats within different time frames. You can easily overcome ad fatigue by our sequential retargeting

Support multiple channels and placements. Your ad will be wherever your customers are

Facebook, Instagram or Messenger? Mobile Feeds, Marketplace, Right Column or Audience Network? We support various custom placements, so you won’t miss a chance to retarget your customers.

Support A/B testing to maximize your ROAS

Easily create various combinations of different product sets, ad formats, and placements to do A/B testing and upsell & cross sell campaigns

No coding skills required. Set up with only a few clicks

Don’t know how to code? No worries! Your ad can be set up in minutes

Transparent ad performance

Check your ad results from the app dashboard or your Facebook Ads Manager directly

Sounds great? Take advantage of our 14 day FREE trial and get started right now!

Integrates with

  • Facebook,
  • Instagram




  • If you only need to create a Facebook product catalog (<5K products), you can try our Starter plan.

  • To run ads, please select premium plans.



5% of ad spend

  • Support Facebook Dynamic Product Ads with Carousel ad format

  • No credit card & pre-paid media fee required

  • 15 minutes 1:1 Facebook consulting



3% of ad spend

  • Everything in the Silver Plan

  • Support Instagram Dynamic Ads

  • Support Collection/Carousel ad format

  • Customize your product set for retargeting



2% of ad spend

  • Everything in the Gold Plan

  • Unlimited monthly ad budget

  • Support multiple campaigns for running A/B testing

  • Support Sequential Retargeting

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Tokyo Dreams

I gave this app a go for a few days and got zero return and only two add to carts. I followed the recommendations and did what the app asked. After the first 36 hours I reached out to customer service to ask if there is a way for me to optimize within the app. Days later they still have not responded. Who knows if they ever will. This is especially infuriating since they advertise a 1 on 1 Facebook consultation. Not only did I not get my 1 on 1 but I couldn't even get a response to my email asking for help. They don't care enough to even respond to customer inquiries.

Developer reply

February 11, 2021

Thank you for your review, Ian! We're sorry for the delayed responses due to a technical issue in our support system. We've checked your campaigns. You have Prospect Targeting campaign that reached the potential customers that have interests in your products. Also, your Website Visitor Retargeting campaign will start converting those visitors into customers in coming weeks.

We do have a 1-on-1 session for Facebook ads consulting. The information is from our welcome email and we'll send you the follow-up emails as well!

Again, we apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused. We're looking forward to serving you again and helping you troubleshoot your settings. :)


I decided to use this app as it's so simple and quick to get going. It allows me to do proper retargeting without having to learn how to use FB properly, which I don't have time for right now. But the best thing about Ako is the personal customer service. I was able to set up a call with Ray (shout out!) who explained how to best use the app and set it up properly! It's rare to get this level of service, so I'm very impressed. If you want to get set up quickly with specific retargeting on FB, Ako will help!

Developer reply

November 12, 2020

Thank you for your review! Please let us know if you have other questions regarding retargeting campaigns or any feedback about our app. We're happy to help.

Notebook Love

Looks good as I spoke with a support person who show me how to set it up and answered all my questions... It's the most cost-effective retargeting app. I recommend it.