Ako Retargeting Facebook Ads

Ako Retargeting Facebook Ads

by Akohub

Turn visitors to customers with Instagram Facebook Retargeting

4.6 of 5 stars(265 reviews)

Maximize your Sales and ROAS

Grow sales by optimizing conversion rate and abandoned carts recovery. Maximize ROI by A/B testing for multiple product sets and creatives.

Advanced Retargeting Funnel ®

Segment Facebook Retargeting audiences based on customer profile, behavior, and retention days. Retarget site visitors with rich ad formats.

Save Valuable Time and Budget

Install / create product feeds and dynamic ads in 3 mins. Lower budget, higher return. Run cross sell campaigns with carousel collection ads


About Ako Retargeting Facebook Ads

Ako Retargeting helps you grow sales and ROAS effectively. It accelerates your business with advanced Facebook Instagram Retargeting Ads. Smarter Retargeting, greater ROAS!

Design your Retargeting Journey like a breeze

  • Retarget visitors who viewed your blogs, homepage, collection, product pages
  • Rich ad formats and placements (carousel, collection, video, cover image)
  • Optimize conversions with hyper-targeted campaigns
  • Segment visitors into groups and sequentially retarget them with different ads
  • Official Facebook Marketing Partner (FMP) trusted by thousands of merchants

Be the FIRST to try Ako Retargeting Funnel. Right Time. Right Impression. Right Cost

Recover abandoned cart with personalized dynamic product ad

Rescue cart abandoners with smarter DPA campaign

Increase purchase conversions with website visitors retargeting ads

Bring more sales by re-engaging with those who have visited your website through multiple ad creatives across different time frames

Acquire high-potential customers, increase traffic with engager retargeting ads

Increase your website traffic by converting those who have expressed interest or engaged with your Facebook Instagram page.

Reach right audience with the right content by advanced segmentation

Segment audiences into groups based on how they engaged with your brand and show them the most relevant ads. Always reach the right audience without wasting money

Create Facebook Product Catalog and keep it up to date automatically

Sync your Shopify products data with Facebook ad system via Facebook Product Feed automatically. The Product Catalog allows you to create dynamic product ads and Instagram shopping

Support sequential ad formats to avoid ad fatigue

Are your audiences seeing the same ads again and again? Don’t worry, we support sequential retargeting that delivers multiple ad formats within different time frames. You can easily overcome ad fatigue by our sequential retargeting

Support multiple channels and placements. Your ad will be wherever your customers are

Facebook, Instagram or Messenger? Mobile Feeds, Marketplace, Right Column or Audience Network? We support various custom placements, so you won’t miss a chance to retarget your customers.

Support A/B testing to maximize your ROAS

Easily create various combinations of different product sets, ad formats, and placements to do A/B testing and upsell & cross sell campaigns

No coding skills required. Set up with only a few clicks

Don’t know how to code? No worries! Your ad can be set up in minutes

Transparent ad performance

Check your ad results from the app dashboard or your Facebook Ads Manager directly

Sounds great? Take advantage of our 14 day FREE trial and get started right now!

Integrates with

  • Facebook,
  • Instagram

Support

Starter

Free

  • If you only need to create a Facebook product catalog (<5K products), you can try our Starter plan.

  • To run ads, please select premium plans.

Silver

$9/month

5% of ad spend

  • Support Facebook Dynamic Product Ads with Carousel ad format

  • No credit card & pre-paid media fee required

  • 15 minutes 1:1 Facebook consulting

Gold

$19/month

3% of ad spend

  • Everything in the Silver Plan

  • Support Instagram Dynamic Ads

  • Support Collection/Carousel ad format

  • Customize your product set for retargeting

Platinum

$49/month

2% of ad spend

  • Everything in the Gold Plan

  • Unlimited monthly ad budget

  • Support multiple campaigns for running A/B testing

  • Support Sequential Retargeting

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

Most recent reviews

TUKUTUKUM

Facebook disabled my ad account after setting up a carousel ad using Ako retargeting app. I can't even submit a review request please help me resolve this issue.

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

[Update]
Good news! Your Facebook ad account has been reactivated by the Facebook team. Now you're able to manage your existing ads or create new retargeting campaigns in our app. Please let me know if you need any help from us!

--
Thanks for your feedback. We have checked your account and noticed that your ad account was disabled by Facebook since there's a policy violation issue regarding your ad content from your products or website. However, sometimes the ad system may detect it incorrectly. We've contacted the Facebook team for your case and will keep you posted about the issue!

Easy-sunshine

Great App Great team that is always very helpful and answers very fast They helped me understand better how this works many Thanks

Developer reply

May 30, 2020

Thank you for your review! We hope you convert your website visitors into customers and gain more sales easily. Please feel free to let us know if you need any help. :)

Minnie Way's

I used this app for my store. It works great. highly recommend for anyone who is looking for marketing app