Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 mars 2024

Very satisfied with the app. It's one of the best that we have tested. The customer support is extremely great.

CardsHouse
Lituanie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Alphalogic a répondu 21 mars 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our app. We're glad that we have met your expectations.

If you have any further suggestions or feedback, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We appreciate your support and look forward to continue to provide you with a great experience. =)

Oskar

9 janvier 2024

IN PARTICULAR PRODUCT COMPAGIN ALL VENDORS SHOULD BE INCLUDED. OVER ALL A BEST APP EASY TO LINK AND USERV FRIENDLY

Fizzibyizzi
Inde
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Alphalogic a répondu 10 janvier 2024

Thank you for your review. We hope that our application will contribute to the success of your business :)

Ksenia

10 janvier 2024

Quick and easy to use app with a great customer service ! Thanks to Artem who helped me on a small issue I had. Definitely recommend Alpha!

Ostenz
France
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Alphalogic a répondu 11 janvier 2024

Thanks for your feedback! It's the greatest reward and motivation for me and our team. 🙂
We are always happy to help so feel free to reach out to us!
Enjoy the app, stay safe and good luck to your business!

Artem

31 décembre 2023

Very intuitive discount framework that makes sales a breeze! This is our go-to for all of our website promotions.

Garage Auto Sports
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Alphalogic a répondu 1 janvier 2024

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our discount app has made your sales experience a breeze. Wishing you a prosperous New Year filled with continued success and growth for your store! 🎉

29 décembre 2023

El servicio de soporte te contesta súper rápido en menos de 1 minuto y te resuelven cualquier duda que tengas de la mejor forma posible y son muy amables.

Empoderadas
Espagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Alphalogic a répondu 30 décembre 2023

¡Gracias por tu elogio al soporte! Nos alegra saber que estás satisfecho. ¡Estamos aquí para ayudarte en lo que necesites!

1 mars 2024

I am very impressed particularly how easily a rather old person like me managed to customise it to give the exact look and feel I wanted. There was one final touch I could not quite work out and the support team were quick and effective in resolving the issue in less than an hour.

Perilla
Royaume-Uni
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Alphalogic a répondu 2 mars 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found our platform easy to use. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with a seamless experience. If you have any more comments or suggestions, please don't hesitate to share them with us.

Oskar

29 décembre 2023

Easy to use and set up sales that are automated. Highly Recommend for an effective storefront.

Playtri
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Alphalogic a répondu 30 décembre 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you find our app easy to use. We appreciate your support. If you have any questions or suggestions, feel free to reach out.

27 décembre 2023

Super simple and gets the job done, great job guys

Cafe Najjar
Égypte
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Alphalogic a répondu 28 décembre 2023

Thanks a bunch! We're happy to hear our app is doing the trick for you. Your support means a lot! 🌟

Oskar

4 janvier 2024

Very easy to set up and Oskar is super responsive and helpful if you need additional help with anything.

Saloon Store
Australie
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Alphalogic a répondu 5 janvier 2024

Thank you for your kind words! If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your feedback!

Oskar

7 décembre 2023

This app IS GREAT , helps us save lot of time and easy to use, Also has many functions. Also is unlimited products

LEIVIP
Italie
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Alphalogic a répondu 8 décembre 2023

Thanks a lot! We're delighted you find our app easy to use and time-saving. Your support means a lot to us!