전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 13일

Ilya helped me today and was more than AMAZING! they actually helped me use the app to work seamlessly on my store across all pages. SUPER HAPPY!!

Sarah Fine Jewelry
카타르
답글 Alphalogic개 2024년 3월 15일

We sincerely appreciate your support and trust! Your feedback means a lot to both me personally and to our entire team. Your positive reviews are not only rewarding but also serve as motivation for us to strive for excellence in everything we do.
Thank you for choosing us!

We're here to assist you every step of the way, so please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Ilya

2024년 3월 20일

Very satisfied with the app. It's one of the best that we have tested. The customer support is extremely great.

CardsHouse
리투아니아
답글 Alphalogic개 2024년 3월 21일

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our app. We're glad that we have met your expectations.

If you have any further suggestions or feedback, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We appreciate your support and look forward to continue to provide you with a great experience. =)

Oskar

2024년 1월 9일

IN PARTICULAR PRODUCT COMPAGIN ALL VENDORS SHOULD BE INCLUDED. OVER ALL A BEST APP EASY TO LINK AND USERV FRIENDLY

Fizzibyizzi
인도
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Alphalogic개 2024년 1월 10일

Thank you for your review. We hope that our application will contribute to the success of your business :)

Ksenia

2024년 1월 10일

Quick and easy to use app with a great customer service ! Thanks to Artem who helped me on a small issue I had. Definitely recommend Alpha!

Ostenz
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Alphalogic개 2024년 1월 11일

Thanks for your feedback! It's the greatest reward and motivation for me and our team. 🙂
We are always happy to help so feel free to reach out to us!
Enjoy the app, stay safe and good luck to your business!

Artem

2023년 12월 31일

Very intuitive discount framework that makes sales a breeze! This is our go-to for all of our website promotions.

Garage Auto Sports
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Alphalogic개 2024년 1월 1일

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our discount app has made your sales experience a breeze. Wishing you a prosperous New Year filled with continued success and growth for your store! 🎉

2023년 12월 29일

El servicio de soporte te contesta súper rápido en menos de 1 minuto y te resuelven cualquier duda que tengas de la mejor forma posible y son muy amables.

Empoderadas
스페인
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Alphalogic개 2023년 12월 30일

¡Gracias por tu elogio al soporte! Nos alegra saber que estás satisfecho. ¡Estamos aquí para ayudarte en lo que necesites!

2024년 3월 1일

I am very impressed particularly how easily a rather old person like me managed to customise it to give the exact look and feel I wanted. There was one final touch I could not quite work out and the support team were quick and effective in resolving the issue in less than an hour.

Perilla
영국
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 Alphalogic개 2024년 3월 2일

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found our platform easy to use. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with a seamless experience. If you have any more comments or suggestions, please don't hesitate to share them with us.

Oskar

2023년 12월 29일

Easy to use and set up sales that are automated. Highly Recommend for an effective storefront.

Playtri
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Alphalogic개 2023년 12월 30일

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you find our app easy to use. We appreciate your support. If you have any questions or suggestions, feel free to reach out.

2023년 12월 27일

Super simple and gets the job done, great job guys

Cafe Najjar
이집트
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Alphalogic개 2023년 12월 28일

Thanks a bunch! We're happy to hear our app is doing the trick for you. Your support means a lot! 🌟

Oskar

2024년 1월 4일

Very easy to set up and Oskar is super responsive and helpful if you need additional help with anything.

Saloon Store
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 16일
답글 Alphalogic개 2024년 1월 5일

Thank you for your kind words! If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your feedback!

Oskar