Recensies (84)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
31 oktober 2023

Oskar went above and beyond to help us solve our issue!

KeebsForAll
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Alphalogic heeft geantwoord 7 november 2023

Thanks a lot for your kind words! 😌

1 december 2023

Worked great! I’m really impressed

FearLess Pet
Verenigde Staten
12 dagen gebruiken de app
Alphalogic heeft geantwoord 2 december 2023

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad our app worked well for you and left a good impression. If you have any suggestions, feel free to share. Appreciate your support!

29 december 2023

El servicio de soporte te contesta súper rápido en menos de 1 minuto y te resuelven cualquier duda que tengas de la mejor forma posible y son muy amables.

Empoderadas
Spanje
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Alphalogic heeft geantwoord 30 december 2023

¡Gracias por tu elogio al soporte! Nos alegra saber que estás satisfecho. ¡Estamos aquí para ayudarte en lo que necesites!

17 november 2023

SUPER EASY!

Moody Bee
Canada
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Alphalogic heeft geantwoord 19 november 2023

Thanks for the feedback! 😊 We're glad you found the app super easy to use. If you have any suggestions or comments, feel free to share.

12 oktober 2023

Easy to set up and use.

Eddy and Rita
Verenigde Staten
19 dagen gebruiken de app
Alphalogic heeft geantwoord 14 oktober 2023

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.
We look forward to continuing to serve you, and we hope you'll be satisfied with our app in the future as well.

Oskar

12 juli 2024

Funktioniert super! Ich musste die Farbe angepasst bekommen und der Support Artem und Alex und das Team haben sofort geholfen und es erledigt. Ich kann die App inkl Support nur empfehlen. LG aus Münster vielen Dank Corinna

DENKBAR FRECH
Duitsland
Ongeveer 21 uur gebruiken de app
Alphalogic heeft geantwoord 13 juli 2024

Vielen Dank für die Bewertung. Wir helfen Ihnen jederzeit gerne weiter. 😌

28 november 2023

works really good.

lekkamrat
Zweden
5 dagen gebruiken de app
Alphalogic heeft geantwoord 29 november 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We hope to continue meeting your expectations, and please feel free to reach out if you ever need anything.

Oskar

26 oktober 2023

VERY GOOD

Bag&You
Brazilië
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Alphalogic heeft geantwoord 27 oktober 2023

We're thrilled to hear that! 😊 Thank you!

23 november 2023

fast response to questions, and super helpful!

OH DEER SUGAR
Australië
4 dagen gebruiken de app
Alphalogic heeft geantwoord 24 november 2023

Thank you. 🙂 We're delighted you found our support fast and helpful.

3 januari 2024

Good:)

Imperial Tískuvöruverslun
IJsland
8 dagen gebruiken de app
Alphalogic heeft geantwoord 4 januari 2024

Thanks🙂