Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
31 de dezembro de 2023

Very intuitive discount framework that makes sales a breeze! This is our go-to for all of our website promotions.

Garage Auto Sports
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 1 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our discount app has made your sales experience a breeze. Wishing you a prosperous New Year filled with continued success and growth for your store! 🎉

7 de dezembro de 2023

This app IS GREAT , helps us save lot of time and easy to use, Also has many functions. Also is unlimited products

LEIVIP
Itália
11 meses usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 8 de dezembro de 2023

Thanks a lot! We're delighted you find our app easy to use and time-saving. Your support means a lot to us!

29 de dezembro de 2023

Easy to use and set up sales that are automated. Highly Recommend for an effective storefront.

Playtri
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 30 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you find our app easy to use. We appreciate your support. If you have any questions or suggestions, feel free to reach out.

4 de janeiro de 2024

Very easy to set up and Oskar is super responsive and helpful if you need additional help with anything.

Saloon Store
Austrália
16 dias usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 5 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for your kind words! If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your feedback!

Oskar

27 de dezembro de 2023

Super simple and gets the job done, great job guys

Cafe Najjar
Egito
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 28 de dezembro de 2023

Thanks a bunch! We're happy to hear our app is doing the trick for you. Your support means a lot! 🌟

Oskar

30 de novembro de 2023

This is an excellent app and I would highly recommend. As well as being easy to install and set up, it helped me to have an excellent Black Friday/Cyber Monday campaign.

CURVY CATWALK BOUTIQUE
Reino Unido
3 meses usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 1 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app contributed to a successful BFCM campaign for you. If you ever need assistance or have more insights to share, feel free to reach out. We really appreciate it!

9 de janeiro de 2024

IN PARTICULAR PRODUCT COMPAGIN ALL VENDORS SHOULD BE INCLUDED. OVER ALL A BEST APP EASY TO LINK AND USERV FRIENDLY

Fizzibyizzi
Índia
Aproximadamente 12 horas usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 10 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for your review. We hope that our application will contribute to the success of your business :)

Ksenia

9 de janeiro de 2024

Thank u Ksenia for your fundamental help! You're the best! Thanks again!

Light Blue Shop Online
Itália
3 dias usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 10 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure assisting you. We hope you have a positive experience using our app. If you have any questions, we are always happy to help. 😊

Ksenia

10 de janeiro de 2024

Quick and easy to use app with a great customer service ! Thanks to Artem who helped me on a small issue I had. Definitely recommend Alpha!

Ostenz
França
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 11 de janeiro de 2024

Thanks for your feedback! It's the greatest reward and motivation for me and our team. 🙂
We are always happy to help so feel free to reach out to us!
Enjoy the app, stay safe and good luck to your business!

Artem

28 de novembro de 2023

It's a great app that offers what you would expect. The costumer service was great as well. I'm very happy with it!

Canary Gift
Espanha
24 dias usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 1 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying our app and that our customer service met your expectations. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, feel free to share them with us. We appreciate your support!

Oskar