Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
17 de agosto de 2023

Best app ever i love useing this app to put my whole store on sale it's so easy navigate. This app works

Reid's Boutique
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 18 de agosto de 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to navigate and helpful for your store. We appreciate your feedback!

Oskar

13 de agosto de 2023

Alpha Sale is a game-changer for our business. Its intuitive UI made navigation a breeze, and the detailed documentation ensured we utilized its full potential. The app enabled us to set up sales swiftly, eliminating lengthy data entry and minimizing errors. Kudos to their team for being incredibly responsive. Highly recommended for those looking to save time and streamline their process.

Nayyer Carpets
Paquistão
2 meses usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 14 de agosto de 2023

Thank you. We are very pleased. We are glad that our app is useful for you. 😊

24 de novembro de 2023

Thank you, very good application.

SexVeil
França
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 26 de novembro de 2023

We are very glad that you like it.

29 de dezembro de 2023

El servicio de soporte te contesta súper rápido en menos de 1 minuto y te resuelven cualquier duda que tengas de la mejor forma posible y son muy amables.

Empoderadas
Espanha
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 30 de dezembro de 2023

¡Gracias por tu elogio al soporte! Nos alegra saber que estás satisfecho. ¡Estamos aquí para ayudarte en lo que necesites!

9 de maio de 2024

perchè l'app funziona, e l'assistenza è perfetta

spatarella.eu
Itália
Aproximadamente 18 horas usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 10 de maio de 2024

Grazie! Siamo lieti di sapere che il nostro servizio clienti ha soddisfatto le tue aspettative. Se hai ulteriori feedback o suggerimenti, sentiti libero di condividerli con noi. Apprezziamo il tuo supporto!

26 de junho de 2023

love the app so much! easy to use and helps our bussiness!
no issue at all. That' s all we can say!
highly recommended:)

slow.
Japão
7 meses usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 26 de junho de 2023

Thank you. We are very glad that our app is useful to you.
Oskar

10 de novembro de 2023

Working good so far! for a great price.

MaClò
Itália
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 19 de novembro de 2023

We're glad to hear the app is working well for you, and the price suits your needs. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out. Thanks for choosing our app!

25 de setembro de 2023

super easy to use! activate sales with just a few clicks!

Moxy
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 26 de setembro de 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found our platform easy to use and useful. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with a seamless experience. If you have any more comments or suggestions, please don't hesitate to share them with us.

Oskar

29 de maio de 2023

I am super impressed with Alpha! Their customer service is top notch!! Looking forward to exploring all the ways to grow my business with Alpha.

LUXY wild + free
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 29 de maio de 2023

Thank you. I was glad to help. =)
Oskar

5 de junho de 2023

What an awesome app and awesome customer services did everything I asked to perfection and more. Fixed my store to make it look better and hopefully means more converstions.

TaggedTreasures
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 5 de junho de 2023

Thank you so much! We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about our app and service.
Oskar