Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
12 de outubro de 2023

So far so good we will see how it goes after the campaign.

AllFreshCanvas
Estados Unidos
19 dias usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 14 de outubro de 2023

Thank you. 🙂
We hope that your campaign goes smoothly, and we're here to assist you every step of the way. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need assistance in the future. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're committed to making your experience with our app a great one.

Oskar

1 de dezembro de 2023

Worked great! I’m really impressed

FearLess Pet
Estados Unidos
12 dias usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 2 de dezembro de 2023

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad our app worked well for you and left a good impression. If you have any suggestions, feel free to share. Appreciate your support!

3 de janeiro de 2024

Good:)

Imperial Tískuvöruverslun
Islândia
8 dias usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 4 de janeiro de 2024

Thanks🙂

31 de outubro de 2023

Oskar went above and beyond to help us solve our issue!

KeebsForAll
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 7 de novembro de 2023

Thanks a lot for your kind words! 😌

16 de junho de 2023

extremely user-friendly, very simple to understand and affordable for the pro plan.
I'm happy with the app and would use it for many sales to come

LaMara Paris
África do Sul
2 dias usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 16 de junho de 2023

Thank you so much for your feedback! :)
We are honored that you have chosen our app to power your sales.

Oskar

28 de novembro de 2023

works really good.

lekkamrat
Suécia
5 dias usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 29 de novembro de 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We hope to continue meeting your expectations, and please feel free to reach out if you ever need anything.

Oskar

17 de novembro de 2023

SUPER EASY!

Moody Bee
Canadá
3 meses usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 19 de novembro de 2023

Thanks for the feedback! 😊 We're glad you found the app super easy to use. If you have any suggestions or comments, feel free to share.

23 de novembro de 2023

fast response to questions, and super helpful!

OH DEER SUGAR
Austrália
4 dias usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 24 de novembro de 2023

Thank you. 🙂 We're delighted you found our support fast and helpful.

12 de outubro de 2023

Easy to set up and use.

Eddy and Rita
Estados Unidos
19 dias usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 14 de outubro de 2023

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.
We look forward to continuing to serve you, and we hope you'll be satisfied with our app in the future as well.

Oskar

26 de outubro de 2023

VERY GOOD

Bag&You
Brasil
6 meses usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 27 de outubro de 2023

We're thrilled to hear that! 😊 Thank you!