Avaliações (81)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
20 de outubro de 2023

Es una aplicacion muy dinámica y de fácil utilización

Eleonore
Chile
3 meses usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 22 de outubro de 2023

¡Gracias por tu amable reseña! Estamos encantados de saber que encuentras nuestra aplicación dinámica y fácil de usar. Nuestro equipo trabaja arduamente para ofrecer la mejor experiencia a nuestros usuarios, y tu feedback positivo nos motiva a seguir mejorando. Si tienes alguna sugerencia o comentario adicional, no dudes en compartirlo. ¡Esperamos que sigas disfrutando de nuestra aplicación!

Oskar

1 de fevereiro de 2023

Perfect Perfect Perfectttt +++++

Kesinlikle ve kesinlikle kullanılması gereken ve gerçekten ücretsiz olması keyifli tebrik ederim.

JOHN RICHARDO
Turquia
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 1 de fevereiro de 2023

Teşekkür ederim.
Sormak istediğiniz veya ihtiyacınız olan bir şey olursa lütfen bize yazın.

Oskar

25 de novembro de 2022

The app is brilliant, easy to use and looks neat on my store. I couldn't be more happy with the great use of this app.

OnTheCase4U
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 25 de novembro de 2022

Brilliant app for running sales. Had first sale from the app within 2 hours of downloading. Easiest app I've used for discounting & sales events.

OneDaysGrace
Nova Zelândia
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
22 de novembro de 2022

Great app, all we needed to create sales active for a period of time. The app is a breeze to use, works on Shopify admin and not slowing the website as described.

Cymbal House
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 22 de novembro de 2022

Thanks for the feedback - nice to read 🙂.
We are happy to help you. Let us know if you need anything!

30 de janeiro de 2023

Sometimes we don't have much time to lose and with this simple, friendly and easy-to-use App for me the best, without complicating it helps you create offers quickly

TROPIKALEO4U
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 30 de janeiro de 2023

Thank you. We will try to keep this simplicity in future updates.

11 de abril de 2023

If you are looking for an app that makes it easy to apply discounts to products in bulk and run effective campaigns in your store, then Alpha Sales and Discount Manager is definitely worth considering.

Stitched Ink Tees
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 11 de abril de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our app. We're glad that we have met your expectations.

If you have any further suggestions or feedback, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We appreciate your support and look forward to continue to provide you with a great experience. =)

Oskar

23 de abril de 2023

I used this app to schedule and price items for a Flash Sale. It was very easy to use. I was able to target a Collection, which was nice (instead of having to choose individual products). I needed the app because I wanted to have a new price for the products in that Collection only be valid for the 24 hour Flash Sale. I was able to set this up a week ahead and schedule it for exactly when needed. The app worked, my prices were updated and then they went back to normal after the scheduled end of sale.

I wish Shopify supported a discount coupon that let you sell an item for a fixed price. Since they do not, this app was the closest thing I could find to what I wanted.

It was easy and worked perfectly. Thanks!

Earth Song Jewelry
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 24 de abril de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
We are very glad that the app was useful to you and met your expectations.
Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any requests regarding the app.

Oskar

27 de março de 2023

Easy to use !!! and very important to have ! customer service is more than amazing !!!!
I highly recommend it

area043™
Itália
7 meses usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 27 de março de 2023

Thank you very much for your feedback. Feel free to contact me if you need anything else.
Oskar

17 de abril de 2023

App für schnelle Umsetzung und einfache Integration!

Hat super funktioniert. Werden definitiv öfter mit dieser Funktion arbeiten.

GS-Cleaner
Alemanha
5 meses usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 17 de abril de 2023

Danke. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass unsere Anwendung für Sie nützlich ist.
Lassen Sie uns wissen, wenn Sie noch etwas benötigen oder wenn Sie Vorschläge zur Verbesserung der App haben.

Oskar