Avaliações (81)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
15 de março de 2023

Excelente aplicativo eu uso quase todo dia, até hoje não deu nenhum bug ou algo similar e o melhor ainda que é graça

usesacral
Brasil
5 meses usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 15 de março de 2023

Muito obrigado pelo seu feedback e por escolher nosso aplicativo para potencializar suas vendas. Espero que você continue gostando do aplicativo.

Oskar

29 de maio de 2023

I am super impressed with Alpha! Their customer service is top notch!! Looking forward to exploring all the ways to grow my business with Alpha.

LUXY wild + free
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 29 de maio de 2023

Thank you. I was glad to help. =)
Oskar

13 de maio de 2023

Does everything perfectly. It's all I needed and more for my clothing company. I love how seamless the whole process is.

Cardinal & Co.
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 13 de maio de 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review! We take pride in making things easy for our customers, and we appreciate you choosing us.
Oskar

13 de março de 2023

great app

The Lavish Corner
Romênia
3 meses usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 13 de março de 2023

Thanks =)

7 de fevereiro de 2023

It is a very good app!. Works perfect and supplies our needs. Very simple to use and so many options to work.

Golden Springs Christian Bookstore
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 7 de fevereiro de 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! 🙂
We’re glad that you enjoyed the app.
Oskar

28 de janeiro de 2023

Just amazing. So simple to use .For me the best discount app in the app store .Bravo for making this app!!

Deskreto.com
Grécia
2 meses usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 28 de janeiro de 2023

Thank you for your kind words. 🙂
Get in touch if you need anything.
Oskar

30 de novembro de 2022

Love this app i love how you are able to add as many discounts as you want, and this app is very easy to use im very happy

ineedthat
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
5 de junho de 2023

What an awesome app and awesome customer services did everything I asked to perfection and more. Fixed my store to make it look better and hopefully means more converstions.

TaggedTreasures
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 5 de junho de 2023

Thank you so much! We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about our app and service.
Oskar

4 de maio de 2023

Worked perfectly. Shopify discounts don't do a good job when you want to have multiple (and different) fixed price sales without using a code.

Sheet Music Now
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 4 de maio de 2023

Thank you. 🙂
Feel free to write to us if there is anything else we can help you with.
Oskar

24 de fevereiro de 2023

Exactly what I need! Simple and to-the-point options are available! And FREE! Love it!
I would for sure recommend if needing bulk sales editing!

QualityPatch
Estados Unidos
30 dias usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 24 de fevereiro de 2023

We are very glad that you like the app. Thanks for the kind words. 😊
Oskar