Avaliações (81)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
8 de dezembro de 2022

Mantap,mudah dan gratis tentunya.sangat membantu buat seller yang baru buat toko seperti saya,sangat meringankan

CUSTOMin.com
Indonésia
12 dias usando o app
27 de dezembro de 2022

Hard to find the words to describe how amazing this app is! Simple yet powerful. It does exactly what you would want an app like this to do, without any bloatware or complications. Thank you!

Bikecomponents.ca
Canadá
3 dias usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 28 de dezembro de 2022

It's my pleasure. Get in touch if you need anything! 🙂
Oskar

24 de janeiro de 2023

Hermosa, aparte de ser gratuita es mucho mejor que varias de pago, estoy agradecido de encontrarla :D

Foreteen
Costa Rica
3 dias usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 25 de janeiro de 2023

Gracias 🙂
Escriba si tiene alguna pregunta.
Oskar

16 de junho de 2023

extremely user-friendly, very simple to understand and affordable for the pro plan.
I'm happy with the app and would use it for many sales to come

LaMara Paris
África do Sul
2 dias usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 16 de junho de 2023

Thank you so much for your feedback! :)
We are honored that you have chosen our app to power your sales.

Oskar

29 de dezembro de 2022

The Alpha Sales app does exactly what I need and support is very responsive to help you get started! Love the analytics feature as well.

Sourced Sustainable Home
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 10 horas usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 29 de dezembro de 2022

Thanks and happy holidays to you!

30 de novembro de 2022

The app is full featured, easy to use, and it works very well. I like the ability to schedule sales based on various criteria like collections or tags, the ability to add/remove tags to discounted items, and the ability to exclude products or collections from sales. I also like that it has analytics which is something other sales scheduling apps I've tried haven't included.

TulipStuff
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 horas usando o app
20 de dezembro de 2022

Simple and effective way to place products on Sale, especially if you want the whole store on Sale. Thanks

Breezy Tee
Portugal
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
22 de novembro de 2022

Just installed to try and run the Black Friday campaigns. Looks like it is working very good and as intended. Simple to use, but powerful. I'm missing just few things to be 1000% happy:
- possibility to omit the “sold-out” products on campaign activation
- possibility to force round price down / up only options (not just round to nearest value)
- make the "Discount application strategy" example more readable

JasieBasie.pl
Polônia
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
Alphalogic deixou uma resposta 22 de novembro de 2022

Thank you for your review! Try the next solutions.
1. Create automated collection "sold-out" with the next condition: "Inventory stock is less then 1". Exclude collection "sold-out" in the app discount campaign (checkbox "Exclude certain products from the discount campaign").
2. If you enter .0 in the "Round cents to certain value" field and select "Just replace cents with the value above", then prices will only be "rounded" down. If you specify .99, then prices will only be "rounded" up.
Write to us if you need anything else.

3 de dezembro de 2022

I used this app to help with a Christmas campaign. Was extremely easy to use. Will use again in the future. 10/10 would recommend.

Bluegrass Brothers
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
29 de novembro de 2022

This app is better than a lot of paid apps out there. Simple and fast. It does the job for what it is meant to do.

Kinetik Cycles
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app