Replo Landing Page Designer

Replo Landing Page Designer

提供免费套餐
评分(4.7)
评论
开发人员

亮点

深受同类商家的喜爱
  • 位于美国

关于此应用

推出日期

2021年7月14日 · 更改日志

语言

英语

这款应用未翻译成简体中文

适配以下产品:

Klaviyo, Recharge, Microsoft Clarity, Junip, Okendo, Yotpo

Replo使得认真的电商团队能够用更少的开发时间构建登陆页面

Replo允许商家在Shopify上构建动态体验,无需定制开发主题。 使用Replo,营销团队可以使用数百个内置的Online Store 2.0部分和页面模板为他们的在线商店,或者使用Replo专家网络快速构建高性能、美观的页面 - 具有原生Shopify功能和分析。

Replo允许商家在Shopify上构建动态体验,无需定制开发主题。 使用Replo,营销团队可以使用数百个内置的Online Store 2.0部分和页面模板为他们的在线商店,或者使用Replo专家网络快速构建高性能、美观的页面 - 具有原生Shopify功能和分析。 更多
  • 使用100+专家设计的模板在几分钟内开始,或者直观地构建
  • 更快地启动新的登陆页面。自己编辑,或者使用Replo专家网络
  • 保存的部分帮助您的团队创建一致的品牌体验
  • 构建登陆页面、主页、博客、产品页面和自定义2.0部分
  • 使用内置的实验(A/B测试)来最大化性能。

页面生成器功能特色

  • 页面类型: About us pages, Blogs, Contact pages, Custom pages, Home pages, Landing pages, Pop-ups, Press pages, Pricing pages, Product pages, Reviews page, Theme sections
  • 管理页面: A/B testing, AI generation, Activity logs, Custom code, Custom fonts, Draft pages, Global styles, Lazy loading, Mobile responsive, Page versions, SEO, Templates

包含自动翻译的文本

显示原文

定价

仅限免费预览

免费

  • 您可以安装Replo,构建您的页面,并免费试用所有功能。无限的免费预览。升级以发布页面!

基础版

$99/月

  • 无限的功能。发布10个页面和10个部分

标准版

$249/月

  • 无限的功能。发布25个页面和25个部分。包括产品页面模板。

增长版

$499/月

  • 无限的功能。发布100个页面和100个部分。
  • 包括产品页面模板+无限的实验(A/B测试)。

仅限免费预览

免费

  • 您可以安装Replo,构建您的页面,并免费试用所有功能。无限的免费预览。升级以发布页面!

基础版

$99/月

  • 无限的功能。发布10个页面和10个部分

标准版

$249/月

  • 无限的功能。发布25个页面和25个部分。包括产品页面模板。

增长版

$499/月

  • 无限的功能。发布100个页面和100个部分。
  • 包括产品页面模板+无限的实验(A/B测试)。

包含自动翻译的文本

显示原文

所有费用均以USD结算。 定期费用和基于使用情况的费用每 30 天收取一次。 查看所有定价选项

88 条评论

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 92% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 3% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月3日

This app is amazing! It's like Shopify site building but for dummies. The best part of it all though, has been the amazing customer service. They are chat service takes only a couple of minutes to respond and send me comprehensive screenshots and loom videos so that I can better understand how to use the tool and make a better website huge shout out to Leo on the customer service team who has made my life a lot easier as a Shopify site owner!

CareNatal
美国
9个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月1日

We've been so happy to get started on Replo! Andres from the support team is the GOAT, and the product itself has been everything we hoped and more: fast, easy to navigate (with a bit of a learning curve) and powerful. Support team is always there to help. Thanks Replo team!!

Melina
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
Replo已回复 2024年3月30日

Hey folks, Noah here from Replo. Glad you've been able to get help from Andres, he's amazing - will let him know of the positive feedback! Glad you've gotten over some initial learning curve (working even harder to reduce this as well) and always feel free to reach out if you have any other questions!

2024年3月29日

Replo support in incredible - always on hand to help and give really clear guidance. Oluwaseyi in the support team helped me today and was incredibly helpful and patient while we worked through a series of questions. I love this App too, we are using it more and more on our store.

PROVACAN
英国
6个月 人在使用应用
Replo已回复 2024年3月30日

Hey folks, Noah here from Replo. Thanks so much for the kind words! Olu is awesome, I'll let him know about the positive feedback. Feel free to reach out any time - we're always around in support chat and in the community at https://replo.app/community!

2024年3月24日

Slow support. I'm talking 30 minute wait times only for them to send a link you can find on the first google search that never actually solves your issue. Considering I pay 3k a year for it... unenthused about this.

Product Pages lack some really simple features you would think are essential to any product page. Wont show out of stock colors or sizes? How is that not an option lol. Users have to make a selection then only find out its not available once they try to buy it.

Poor documentation and unintuitive design for such an expensive page builder.

Kumori
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
Replo已回复 2024年3月27日

Hey folks, Noah here from Replo. Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention!

Firstly, it seems like there was a miscommunication about the out-of-stock colors and sizes in Replo product components. Replo absolutely does support this functionality: https://support.replo.app/hc/en-us/articles/22686635008269-Options-Components is our documentation page which details it, and I added https://www.loom.com/share/51bb21a143ee43be8e2c797b7e7e44da?sid=9ba1ce85-8b7d-4f46-bb19-260865be44be which has a video walk-through as well. The particular person on our support team wasn't aware of this technique, so we're revamping our internal docs to make sure this won't happen again.

Secondly, I went ahead and looked through our support team's logs related to your account and I do see that a few times we didn't get back to you in as timeline manner as we could have (I saw at least once where you were waiting for 20 or 30 minutes which is absolutely not what we're aiming for). Going to sync up with our support team about this and make sure it doesn't happen again - feel free to reach out directly at noah@replo.app if you have any more feedback on the support response.

I'll shoot you an email as well, but hoping we can win back your support for Replo over the long term. Please feel free to reach out with any other feedback, we really do take it to heart!

2024年2月6日

Our team began using Replo recently. While we have little experience with the product itself (for the time being), we must say that the customer's service is stellar. Any questions are answered promptly and thoroughly, with enough direction for beginners to grasp and follow with ease. We are thoroughly impressed by the quality of customer support at Replo.

Smart Shipping Supply
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用

关于此应用

推出日期

2021年7月14日 · 更改日志

语言

英语

这款应用未翻译成简体中文

适配以下产品:

Klaviyo, Recharge, Microsoft Clarity, Junip, Okendo, Yotpo

由 Replo 开发

关于 Replo

平均评分 4.7

在为 Shopify 应用商店开发应用方面有 2 年的经验

608 Karina Ct, San Ramon, CA, 94582, US

支持

发送消息

support@replo.app

更多此类应用

4.9 星(满分 5 星) 总共 9947 条评论 提供免费套餐
专业级,易上手的自定义SEO优化登陆页面、产品页面!
4.9 星(满分 5 星) 总共 537 条评论 免费安装
将即插即用的可定制部分添加到任何主题和页面
Built for Shopify
4.9 星(满分 5 星) 总共 4050 条评论 提供免费套餐
构建、定制和优化商店页面以提高转化率