Recensioner (381)

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 87 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 maj 2019

Great little app that sits in the background and does its work. Have received sales that I wouldn't have otherwised got because who can keep track of requests for restock. I like that fact it is very 'set and forget' and does not require constant attention. One trick though, you need to have you inventory ordered and tight. Otherwise you may get a cranky customer email from overselling an item that was restocked but may not exist or is damanged from returns.

Harlow
Australien
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
21 maj 2019

We looked high and low for a good re-stock alert app and we are so please with this one! Does exactly what we needs!

CC Reese Boutique
USA
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
11 maj 2017

So far so good! I love that I can see exactly which items customers are wanting that are out of stock and it sends a notification immediately upon restocking the item. Love it and well worth the affordable price! :)

Roselynns Jewlry Box
USA
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 12 oktober 2019

This app is great, works well and has really cut down on the number of emails we get asking when products will become available again! So glad we found this app!

Bannor Toys
USA
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 19 april 2020

This app was very easy to set up. I love how I can go into the app and see what my customers are wanting a restock in, how many emails have been sent out which helps me
know what is a hot seller and to keep restocking! Highly recommend this app!

Buckin' Belle's Boutique
USA
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 1 juni 2020

So easy, as soon as your product is back in stock it automatically informs everyone, For this price this app is brilliant!!

Flory's Online
Storbritannien
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
5 augusti 2020

Absolutely EXCELLENT Program! The setup was very very easy, the customer service was fantastic and the program has already returned 13x in the first 6 days we have had the program! Our customers absolutely LOVE THIS FEATURE and so do we!

Great Lakes Kids Apparel LLC
USA
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
22 augusti 2020

very good for conversions!! I like the layout and how i can change the colors to match my brand and such

Clothed in Grace
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
25 augusti 2020

Paid for itself the first month. We were not sure how many people would use it but to our surprise it has been a popular addition.

Cupid Falls Farm
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
8 april 2019

Great app! Love the automated emails when item is back available. Easy to use interface too! Easy to install!

Shopping District
Singapore
Mer än 3 år användning av appen