Recensioner (380)

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 87 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 10 april 2019

Love this app - it helps us to gain sale when we get out of stock items again, and its easy to use :-) we also used it when we bought items to our shop, to see what people especially wanted to buy from os

MilleogLykke.dk
Danmark
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 27 juli 2020

I absolutely love this app! It helps me know how much of each product I should be restocking. It also results in a good amount of sales so it's a win win! Customers are happy with it, as well :)

Tiny Tot Prop Shop Inc.
Kanada
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
29 maj 2019

Loving this app so far! We have finally found a way not to lose a customer when items are out of stock! Would suggest it!

Branded by CB
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 10 juni 2020

Very easy to install, and love the features of knowing how many people are requesting restocks, how many notifications are being sent out, and also the low monthly fee.

Surīshae + Co
Bermuda
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 14 februari 2020

Great app! Allows my customers to get a reminder when their size is back in stock. Very nice for businesses that carry small stock.

Tamar Shalem
Israel
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 6 maj 2021

It is a good app with plenty of features. The cost quite high but it is the only one that let you rate all the products. There is room for improvements in the user experience

Sharbatly.Club
Saudiarabien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
5 juni 2020

I set this up to track which coloured items my customers want restocked more often and its been great its brought in sales already after less than a week and there's no need for me to notify individual customers and remember who they are - saves time! very happy.

Teacher Carry All
Australien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 24 juli 2019

I don't write a lot of app reviews, but I was pleasantly surprised by how well—and how quickly—Alert Me worked. The installation was very straightforward and simple, and customers started using the Alert Me form almost immediately. After our 21-day free trial, this app has been responsible for almost $100 in revenue that we may not have captured otherwise. No, that's not going to make or break us, but I think that's worth the $5 per month fee.

In addition to notifying customers about restocked products, we've found that it also gives us insight into what our customers want. Our buyer has asked for weekly updates of the request list which he takes into consideration when purchasing restocks and new merchandise. It also let's us know which items we should consider transferring from our smaller store (the inventory of which is not available online) to our flagship, where the online orders are fulfilled. More importantly, though, is that it's another touchpoint with our customers, one that is completely automated and requires no extra effort on our part.

Unfortunately, something in the theme we use—Out of the Sandbox's Turbo—seems to be preventing the form from showing up on items that are TOTALLY sold out. In other words, customers can fill out the form if a variant is sold out, as long as at least one variant is in stock. But if there is no stock of any variant (or if the item has only a single variant), the form never shows up. I'd like to see this resolved and Dibble Development did exchange a few messages with us, but we haven't been able to find a solution.

UPDATE: After spending a little time with the Alert Me template, we were able to achieve everything we wanted to, getting the form to show up only on sold out variants when some are in stock and others are sold out, but at all times when all variants are sold out (without having to choose a variant, which was the issue). We were also able to create a form with special language so customers could get alerts when our COMING SOON products become available. We are VERY happy with this app!

FullKit.com
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
17 juli 2019

Easy to integrate and fairly easy to customise. good customer service. Everything looks good so far and the proof will be in the pudding once our store goes live.

Mont Adventure Equipment
Australien
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
1 juni 2020

Very easy to set up and so helpful at letting us know what customers want us to reorder! We don't have a lot of space for backstock, so it's great to have an inexpensive app that helps us zero in on what customers want.

The Starlight Stitchery
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen