Recensioner (380)

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 87 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
25 augusti 2020

Simple to use app - just pressed install and it did all the work! Helpful to see which products our customers actually want restocked which in turns helps us to know which lines to invest in.

Eclectic Eccentricity
Storbritannien
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
27 september 2020

SO HELPFUL! Pretty much ready to go customers for when you restock those highly wanted items! Excellent breakdown and very easy to use!

AmericanDream Athletics
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
15 september 2021

The install was quick and easy, it looks perfect on our theme too! Couldn't be happier! Looking forward to new updates and more analytics too ;)

Rachel Granstra DESIGNS
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
23 september 2019

We love this app & more importantly, our customers love this app! They are able to tell us what they REALLY want back in stock, and it's super easy for us to let them know when we restock their favorite styles!

Boutique 20
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
24 februari 2020

work every cent! integrate on product pages very well and no issues. customer service is also very helpfull

BARA Sportswear
Norge
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
24 maj 2020

Really, really simple. Does a great job. I don't have to think much about this app at all, and it really helps give me an idea of what people want. I have an incoming product that people keep asking, "When is it available???". I just tell them to sign up for notifications. Really a fantastically simple app.

Oh, Keycaps!
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 17 november 2021

Restock is a great app. It is very easy to use and it's a affordable. I would definitely recommend this App it has help my store generate extra sales.

Bible Bliss Boutique
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
18 juni 2020

Easy to use! Good customization. Good price. We have installed it for our website and couldn't be happier.

Christian Elizabeth & Co.
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
26 oktober 2020

This app is very simple to install, easy to navigate, and has not given me any issues to date. Overall, it's really minimal effort for a huge return. I haven't had to do anything since I set it up except check to see what customers want to see more of. It has recaptured a huge volume of sales in the first month alone.

Scout & Indiana
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
2 juni 2021

This app is incredible! Easy to use, simple to set up, and best of all; I can now know what item is popular when it's sold out, and what needs to be restocked!

Happy Day Apparel
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen