DibX: Back in Stock Alerts App

DibX: Back in Stock Alerts App

$5/month. 21-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
373 reviews
324 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
324 reviews
November 15, 2021

Great App, thanks for the good support. very fast and without problems. i was searching right for this kind of easy using app.

Glamberry Boutique
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 11, 2021

Only just started using but already very impressed! It's easy to set up and easy for customers to use.

Jess’ Craft Blanks
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
Edited November 7, 2021

This app has helped me with determining which items to restock for my site and see what my customers love.

Couture Health and Wellness
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 19, 2021

Really nice! Customers receive notifications once you have refresh your stock! a MUST APP in shopify!

Pantsforlove
Colombia
Time spent using app: 7 months
September 30, 2021

Very convenient! Easy way to alert customers when our product comes back in stock. Just set it and forget it. Fully automated.

CocoTherapy
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
September 30, 2021

The app is amazing and a huge help! The simplicity of it and the automation make it easy to use and can add a lot of extra revenue.

Fourth and Kirby
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Edited September 29, 2021

Good one, helping to get back a lot of customers.. Really nice app and it works very well for my store!

griffel
India
Time spent using app: 8 months
September 21, 2021

Simple and easy to use and it works people are signing up for alerts. It helps me understand how much of a product to order or if it's worth ordering a variant of a product.

One Less Car - Cycling Accessories
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 16, 2021

Quick and easy setup! My customers love it and matches my current theme perfectly. Highly recommend especially for having a lot of products.

Gaffrey Art Material
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 15, 2021

The install was quick and easy, it looks perfect on our theme too! Couldn't be happier! Looking forward to new updates and more analytics too ;)

Rachel Granstra DESIGNS
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year