Alert Me! Back in Stock Alerts

Alert Me! Back in Stock Alerts

$5/month. 21-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
374 reviews
324 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
324 reviews
January 30, 2023

The best $5 I’ve ever spent. This app is what every small business owner needs. It helps you stay in tune with your customers and know exactly what they want. It also helps eliminate excessive inventory.

K.Lorayne Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
December 2, 2022

This app is the best back in stock app I have used. Been using for months now and it's been perfect!

Emerden
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 17, 2022

This is a great app for keeping an ear to the ground on what products your customers are most interested in, even when supply chain issues hurt your inventory levels. Support has been excellent as well - fast to respond, but also quick to take action and make changes when needed. No regrets and an excellent value!

Howland Tools
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 11, 2022

Simple et efficace. Facile à mettre en place et une bonne aide de l'équipe si besoin. Perso j'ai fais appelle à eux, mais je n'avais pas les yeux en face des trous. La solution était très simple ... Top pour notre business car nous avons du mal à assurer des réassorts en flux tendu. Nous avons souvent des trous. C'est donc idéal dans notre cas. Cela nous fait gagner du temps - on récupère plus de clients potentiels - et l'expérience et plus agréable pour le client - Top Juste un bémol à priori: Le paramétrage des couleurs a un peu bugué au début. Cela ne prenait pas en compte mes choix. C'est rentré dans l'ordre car le hasard à bien fait les choses finalement. Je n'ai pas contacté le support pour leur soumettre le problème. C'est peut être moi qui ai mal compris un truc.

itsarabijoux
France
Time spent using app: 25 days
July 12, 2022

Seems it works fine, haven´t sent out notifications yet. It was easy to customise but not that easy to install because of our kind of shop set up. But the amazing customer service took care immediately, that was really quick and also incredibly convenient. Thumbs up!

Herm. Stegmann GmbH
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 days
March 19, 2022

I have been using this app for about six months and because many of our products are seasonal it has worked perfectly to notify our customers when items are back in stock. I have even had customers leave positive feedback on our site because we offer this service. They have great customer service and follow up on request within 24 hours.

Ridgedale Orchard & Vineyard
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 15, 2022

So far so good. Installation and setup was simple and easy. Looking forward to see how this will work in my Shopify store.

One Happy Candle
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 14, 2022

Works as intended. Helps us keep track of our inventory better & lets us know the products our consumers are really interested in to see if we should bring it back in stock.

MWPolar
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
February 23, 2022

Really good app. It would be nice if there was a way to convert one variant notification request into another though. That way if a variant is changed, or if new variants are added, people would get notified.

Camera Butter
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
February 22, 2022

This is a great app to help alert your customers on restock. It has a bit of a delay after you add stock before it sends the emails though but I'm sure that is just how those things normally are. It is a low cost which is a great plus compared to how some apps will charge.

Blanksful
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months