Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 70 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 20 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
17 augusti 2021

Convenient voice app that lets Alexa or smart speaker users to order products via voice with their smart speakers. Voice commerce is here!

lightcoffee
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
16 juni 2020

This is very easy to get app. It works perfectly! If you need a support, they have the best people.

Love Love Sweets
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
28 september 2021

A must app for all Shopify e-commerce stores. Easy to setup, no coding required. Good app to engage users with smart speakers.

Furnitures.Dezire
Indien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
14 augusti 2021

We were looking to offer voice-based commerce experiences to our customers but didn’t have the technical know-how in-house. We signed up with Blutag for product ordering and product search voice offerings. We were able to launch our Alexa Skill in less than 3 weeks & encouraged our customers to use the skills. Over 100+ orders were placed within the first 48 hours of the promotion.

appleaccessories101
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
18 augusti 2021

Easy integration in under 2 minutes. Didn't have to get my tech team's help. Just install the app on Shopify e-commerce store to engage with Alexa and Google Home users. I would recommend Blutag for online stores.

PlanetPetShop
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
15 september 2021

I had an AWESOME experience with Blutag! The interface was super easy to set up - very user friendly and didn't take a lot of time. Support was excellent with answering any questions I had as well. 10/10 recommend Blutag to get your store Alexa enabled!

KazaCleanse
USA
9 månader användning av appen
24 augusti 2022

Erin has been the most helpful person in helping me to set up Alexia, she is very patient and brilliant customer service would recommend!

NATURESNATURALHAIR.COM
Storbritannien
5 månader användning av appen
16 augusti 2021

Used it for my Shopify e-commerce store and loved the voice notifications it delivers to our customers. Our customers thanked us for keeping them updated about the delivery details over their Alexa device.

Gym Fitness Neo
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
28 september 2021

Good app for an e-commerce stores on Shopify to engage customers via smart speakers. I used Blutag to enable voice commerce and am able to see engagement from our customers. They love the voice notifications we send about their order details.

Store.Fashionworld
Indien
12 månader användning av appen
12 juni 2021

I installed the app and trying to open it from Shopify App tab that's what I got: Server Error
403 - Forbidden: Access is denied.
You do not have permission to view this directory or page using the credentials that you supplied. Emailed to support, contacted them through app support tab, no reaction, no answer, even after 24 hours.

Beloved Pet Memorial
Storbritannien
Ungefär 12 timmar användning av appen