Ali Hunter Dropshipping Tool

Ali Hunter Dropshipping Tool

by FireApps - Premium Apps For Ecommerce.

Explore 300k+ dropshipping stores to find winning products

Overall rating
3.7 of 5 stars
Based on 15 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 15 reviews

Barbetsú

Une application vraiment géniale! Aidez-moi à rechercher des données sur les produits auprès des fournisseurs AliExpress et d'autres magasins Shopify. Trouvez et vendez des produits potentiels pour maximiser les revenus. Les magasins débutants devraient en avoir un pour gagner du temps

LoveSolitude

This tool is so powerful! Save me tons of time from manual researching. Especially, I am really impressive with seller`s choice function which helps me
track potential winning products. Highly Recommend for beginning stores

El Pachos

Great app with lots of functions and easy to use. Importantly, this helps me how to search and track other suppliers`store to increase my portfolio more and more diversity. Highly recommended!

The Blissful Bohemian

If this app worked as intended it would be good. The amount of issues I have had with trying to find suppliers of items and it shows totally different items is pretty much constant. There is a limit to how may items you can search for each day, so when your chances are wasted it is annoying. Especially when the item you are looking for shows up randomly on the ali site the next day, so It is not because item was sold out or not available that it did not show. And this app costs 19.90 a month. I think I may keep it if only 9.99 but at this price, it should work perfectly. It is a shame, because the customer service guys try really hard. I have let them access my store even to fix issues and they can't. Every time I use the app, there is some issue. Sorry guys...but if you want to charge a high price for an app...the app needs to be of a high standard

UPDATE: Thanks for the response. I know how to use the function. I have given this app a fair try before leaving feedback. The issue is there are numerous glitches with not only hunt but finding suppliers of particular items and searching competitor sites and getting accurate results

Developer reply

April 2, 2020

Hi Jackie,

I'm Raymond from FireApps Customer Support team, and I am very sorry for the inconvenience may caused to your store.

Regarding to your concern, for making it clear in how to search Shopify store by using Ali Hunter correctly, please go to Ali Hunter app > Competitor Research > Competitor Hunt > Type store name on the searching bar.

Also we provide other filters for you to use, including Store URL and Facebook page.

For more details, please help to follow:
- The related article: https://help.fireapps.io/en/articles/3083298-how-to-search-shopify-store-by-using-ali-hunter
- And our instruction video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UQOHmhT84J8

Besides, since we are having an active conversation via chat, please feel free to let us know if you have any further concerns.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Regards,
Raymond

teenista

The extension is really useful for tracking information. I also love the features in back end app. Recommended!

enot327777

The app worked for 1 day. It doesn't work the next day. Returns An Error Of 500. Nothing helps. I tried using different browsers. Support does not respond to my requests. There is no help.

Developer reply

March 1, 2020

Hi there,

Here's Raymond from FireApps Customer Support team.

First of all, I'm deeply apology for the inconvenience may have caused to your experience.

Secondly, one of our agent contacted you, but we never heard back from you, so I am going to follow up via email again, and hopefully this issue will be fixed very soon.

Thank you for your understanding.

Warm regards,
Raymond

Miga, Tô Surtando!

Hi you are charging me improperly because I deleted the Alihunter App after 7 days from my Shopify page. please check i demand the chargeback

Developer reply

December 4, 2019

Dear Customer,

Here's Anna from FireApps Customer Support team, and I am very sorry for the inconvenience caused.

For your specific case, I have checked in the app history, and found that you had used the app for a half of month before uninstalled our Ali Hunter app on November 25, 2019. What I can suggest now is please send your billing information to us, and we will investigate, and refund to you later.

Should you have any other concern, feel free to let us know via our live chat channel, or our email at support@fireapps.io.

Look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best Regards,
Anna

Les Fabrea

Chrome extension is useful, but if you have a chance, I highly recommend to install back-end app as well for full experiment and features. Also love Sellers' choice where I can suggest products to other store owners.

NetPawz

awesome app that did exactly what i have been looking for, this should help me fine tune my store......

Developer reply

October 23, 2019

Dear Customer,

My name is Tony from FireApps Customer Support team, and it's great to know that you are enjoying our product.

Besides, we are still working hard on new version to bring more great features to you in a near future, so please stay tuned.

If you have any concern, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email at support@fireapps.io

Have a great day.

Best Regards,
Tony

cosmeshopingbio

Pour l'instant application Hunter fonctionne pose aucun problème vous devriez l'essayer pour voir. Essai trial premium on verra bien pour la suite. Je leur fais confiance merci

Developer reply

September 24, 2019

Dear Customer,

My name is Tony from FireApps Customer Support team, and thank you so much for your feedback.

We are still working hard on Ali Hunter app to bring more great features to our valuable customers in the near future, so please stay tuned.

If you have any concern, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email at support@fireapps.io

Have a great day.

Best Regards,
Tony

Previous 1
Previous 1