Ali Hunter AliExpress Research

Ali Hunter AliExpress Research

by FireApps - Premium Apps For Ecommerce.

Research winning products for AliExpress Dropshipping

Overall rating
4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 4 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
    (3)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

4 reviews

wonderpet-house

Just wow! There were so many questions I had before I was going to start Dropshipping and Ali Hunter made everything so much easier, their team is always there to help and guide you through any process.
Also, one of my main concerns was I wanted to know which countries placed the most orders to put my ads money on, and this can show you exactly where! Kudos to the dev team!

Lotus Prayer

Easy to use. The support team is quick and friendly. The extension is quite useful for tracking information but I wish the app itself would have more features, like checking other stores traffic for example

Edit: 1 more star for the support team! They response very fast and give back helpful feedback to your questions and needs!

Developer reply

August 12, 2019

Hi Anh,

This is Johnson from FireApps Customer Support team. Thank you for your feedback!

We do have a plan to update the app with some new tracking tools, and I'm happy to inform you that tracking tracking is one of those :). The new version will be available by the end of this month so please stay tuned.

Thanks again for trying our app. In case you have any queries later, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or our email at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
​Johnson

Zenastra

terrible, does not work and poor value for money if it ever did.

I dislike the interface and there is very little value for money here....

dislike

Developer reply

August 11, 2019

Hello Kyle,

This is Johnson from FireApps Customer Support team, and I am so sorry for this inconvenience may have caused to your store.

Unluckily we did not receive any request from you, so we could not provide a solution sooner.

Can you please me know what happened there, and I will be more than happy to assist you?

Look forward to hearing your reply, and in case you have any queries later, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or our email at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
​Johnson

HiGadgets.net

A bit pricey tbh, but consider all the time it saves you from manually researching, well worth it. Especially when you combine it with its extension then Godmode activated, babe!!! Keep up the good work!