Ali Hunter Dropshipping Tool

Ali Hunter Dropshipping Tool

by FireApps - Premium Apps

Explore 300k+ dropshipping stores to find winning products

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 18 reviews

Baby Angel

Great app with lots of functions and easy to use. Importantly, this helps me how to search and track other suppliers`store to increase my portfolio more and more diversity. Highly recommended!

Lucky’s Mart

Amazing app ever, its extension is really useful for tracking information. I also love the features in back end app. Highly Recommended!

Simply Shopping

Une application vraiment géniale! Aidez-moi à rechercher des données sur les produits auprès des fournisseurs AliExpress et d'autres magasins Shopify. Trouvez et vendez des produits potentiels pour maximiser les revenus. Les magasins débutants devraient en avoir un pour gagner du temps

MiCurva

Worst app ever, they even suggest you to sell iphones hahah. Also the products are not even good and the "trending" section is not working at all. Also most of the "top pages" are very old and offline. Very bad app

Lojas MultiTare

I did cancel the application in the free trial and is charging my invoice, you can cancel it now, please

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Hello Matheus,

I'm Kate from FireApps Customer Support Team, and I am very sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

I have checked the detailed record from Shopify system, and below are my findings:
- You first installed our Ali Hunter app on 2020/05/14, and uninstalled it on 2020/05/19
- Next you re-installed app on 2020/06/30, and uninstalled it 2020/07/06.

Note that each account only has 7-day trial, therefore please be advised that you have used the app over the free trial period, and that's why you got charged for the app.

Should you need any help from us with those, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or our email at support@fireapps.io.

Regards,
Kate

linhlunglinh

Really easy to use! Customer service is great! just the app that i was looking for! it's worth it for it's price!

Glow sky

I recommend shopify and all it's App's. It's easy to use , user friendly, and when you need help the support is overwhelming. Thank you.

LoveSolitude

This tool is so powerful! Save me tons of time from manual researching. Especially, I am really impressive with seller`s choice function which helps me
track potential winning products. Highly Recommend for beginning stores

The Blissful Bohemian

If this app worked as intended it would be good. The amount of issues I have had with trying to find suppliers of items and it shows totally different items is pretty much constant. There is a limit to how may items you can search for each day, so when your chances are wasted it is annoying. Especially when the item you are looking for shows up randomly on the ali site the next day, so It is not because item was sold out or not available that it did not show. And this app costs 19.90 a month. I think I may keep it if only 9.99 but at this price, it should work perfectly. It is a shame, because the customer service guys try really hard. I have let them access my store even to fix issues and they can't. Every time I use the app, there is some issue. Sorry guys...but if you want to charge a high price for an app...the app needs to be of a high standard

UPDATE: Thanks for the response. I know how to use the function. I have given this app a fair try before leaving feedback. The issue is there are numerous glitches with not only hunt but finding suppliers of particular items and searching competitor sites and getting accurate results

Developer reply

April 2, 2020

Hi Jackie,

I'm Raymond from FireApps Customer Support team, and I am very sorry for the inconvenience may caused to your store.

Regarding to your concern, for making it clear in how to search Shopify store by using Ali Hunter correctly, please go to Ali Hunter app > Competitor Research > Competitor Hunt > Type store name on the searching bar.

Also we provide other filters for you to use, including Store URL and Facebook page.

For more details, please help to follow:
- The related article: https://help.fireapps.io/en/articles/3083298-how-to-search-shopify-store-by-using-ali-hunter
- And our instruction video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UQOHmhT84J8

Besides, since we are having an active conversation via chat, please feel free to let us know if you have any further concerns.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Regards,
Raymond

Miga, Tô Surtando!

Hi you are charging me improperly because I deleted the Alihunter App after 7 days from my Shopify page. please check i demand the chargeback

Developer reply

December 4, 2019

Dear Customer,

Here's Anna from FireApps Customer Support team, and I am very sorry for the inconvenience caused.

For your specific case, I have checked in the app history, and found that you had used the app for a half of month before uninstalled our Ali Hunter app on November 25, 2019. What I can suggest now is please send your billing information to us, and we will investigate, and refund to you later.

Should you have any other concern, feel free to let us know via our live chat channel, or our email at support@fireapps.io.

Look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best Regards,
Anna

Previous 1
Previous 1