Ali Hunter ‑ AliExpress Tool

Ali Hunter ‑ AliExpress Tool

by FireApps

Explore dropshipping stores and Aliexpress to find products

3.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    37% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 12 reviews

lala.sellsonline360

This app helped me locate the best rated suppliers for the products I plan to feature, check out current sales for each item and read customer reviews. I am getting ready to open my store and needed Photos of these Products. Today. early a.m. , I discovered this Great App also offers TOP CUSTOMER SERVICE. I chatted with JENNIFER in Customer Support, who explained step by step what I needed to do. I was able to zero in on my products from the Ali Hunter App, downloaded and edited the Buyers Photos from the Product Summary Page. Now, thanks to JENNIFER'S patience and her detailed technical knowledge of the App, I am ready to go.

Developer reply

November 19, 2020

Hi there,

I'm Charles from Ali Hunter - Dropshipping Tool Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Hunter team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Hunter to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Ali Hunter, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Hunter - Dropshipping Tool Support Team

Gourmet Garage

Chrome扩展程序很有用,但如果有机会,我强烈建议您也安装后端应用程序,以进行完整的实验和功能。 也喜欢卖方的选择,我可以向其他商店的老板推荐产品。

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Hi there,

Here's Raymond from Ali Hunter - Dropshipping Tool Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Hunter users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Hunter.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Hunter, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips, and more than that at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Raymond
Ali Hunter - Dropshipping Tool Support Team

Van’s General Store

Essa equipe é fantástica. O suporte ao cliente me ajuda muito. Eu estava trabalhando à 1 da manhã, estou com alguns problemas técnicos e entrei em contato com a equipe, pensei que seria amanhã mas eles consertam imediatamente

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Hi there,

This is Johnson from Ali Hunter - Dropshipping Tool Support Team. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Johnson
Ali Hunter - Dropshipping Tool Support Team

Eldorado

Hasta ahora me encanta esta aplicación. También tienen el mejor servicio al cliente. Raymond me ayudó mucho a acostumbrarme a las funciones de la aplicación. La mejor aplicación!

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Hi there,

I'm Kate from Ali Hunter - Dropshipping Tool Support Team. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Ali Hunter.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Ali Hunter.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kate
Ali Hunter - Dropshipping Tool Support Team

Simply Shopping

Une application vraiment géniale! Aidez-moi à rechercher des données sur les produits auprès des fournisseurs AliExpress et d'autres magasins Shopify. Trouvez et vendez des produits potentiels pour maximiser les revenus. Les magasins débutants devraient en avoir un pour gagner du temps

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Hi there,

I'm Anna from Ali Hunter - Dropshipping Tool Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Hunter. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Hunter, but also other FireApps applications and e-commerce tips which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Anna
Ali Hunter - Dropshipping Tool Support Team

linhlunglinh

Really easy to use! Customer service is great! just the app that i was looking for! it's worth it for it's price!

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Hi there,

Here's Seri from Ali Hunter - Dropshipping Tool Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Ali Hunter combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Seri
Ali Hunter - Dropshipping Tool Support Team

Glow sky

I recommend shopify and all it's App's. It's easy to use , user friendly, and when you need help the support is overwhelming. Thank you.

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Hi there,

My name's Muffin from Ali Hunter - Dropshipping Tool Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Hunter and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding not only Ali Hunter, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Muffin
Ali Hunter - Dropshipping Tool Support Team

LoveSolitude

This tool is so powerful! Save me tons of time from manual researching. Especially, I am really impressive with seller`s choice function which helps me
track potential winning products. Highly Recommend for beginning stores

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Hi there,

Here's Lynn from Ali Hunter - Dropshipping Tool Support Team. Thanks for your great review. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Lynn
Ali Hunter - Dropshipping Tool Support Team

NetPawz

awesome app that did exactly what i have been looking for, this should help me fine tune my store......

Developer reply

October 23, 2019

Dear Customer,

My name is Tony from FireApps Customer Support team, and it's great to know that you are enjoying our product.

Besides, we are still working hard on new version to bring more great features to you in a near future, so please stay tuned.

If you have any concern, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email at support@fireapps.io

Have a great day.

Best Regards,
Tony

cosmeshopingbio

Pour l'instant application Hunter fonctionne pose aucun problème vous devriez l'essayer pour voir. Essai trial premium on verra bien pour la suite. Je leur fais confiance merci

Developer reply

September 24, 2019

Dear Customer,

My name is Tony from FireApps Customer Support team, and thank you so much for your feedback.

We are still working hard on Ali Hunter app to bring more great features to our valuable customers in the near future, so please stay tuned.

If you have any concern, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email at support@fireapps.io

Have a great day.

Best Regards,
Tony

Previous 1
Previous 1