Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 90 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
16. februar 2024

Their system has serious problems. When checking out to pay for Aliexpress orders we are called to pay much more that the estimated cost in their product center. I was trying for hours to sort this out and get a reasonable reply for this problem and their support had no clue. And they will no even refund our subscription.

P.S. After talking with support supervisor they admited that they are geared towards USA market and their defaults are fro USA therefore their automations are of no use to other countries.

InterCyprus
Cypern
4 dage bruger appen
FireApps svarede 19. februar 2024

Dear Customer,

We appreciate your review of our app and we apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced. We value the feedback from our customers and we strive to enhance our service.

Our team is dedicated to resolving any problems or difficulties you may have faced and we have verified that your issue has been forwarded to our Internal team. One of our representatives has contacted you to discuss your feedback in more depth.

We hope to receive a response from you so that we can provide you with the assistance you need.

Thank you for your trust and we wish you all the best!

Sincerely,
The Zopi Support team.

14. december 2023

Vivian was very helpful with questions i had.
Thank you

Eve’s Touch
Irland
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
FireApps svarede 18. december 2023

Hi!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously in order to improve the service.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and one of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team

Redigeret 29. oktober 2021

Variant images are not being imported properly. I contacted them a week ago and they recognized this issue but it is yet to be fixed.

Love In A Box
USA
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
20. februar 2021

We are having issues with orders not getting synched to Aliorders from shopify. I could not get any kind of support for last few days.

Kpopshop
USA
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
FireApps svarede 22. februar 2021

Hi there,

Here's Kane from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team and we are truly sorry for this inconvenience caused.

Regarding to your concern, we would like to inform that your latest orders have been synced successfully from Shopify to our app, please kindly check it again. Also, you are having an active chat with my colleague, please let them know if you need further support.

Regards,
Kane
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team

6. september 2023

Doesn't function on my Linux desktop PC (running on firefox), just shows a white screen

On my iOS phone thru shopify app it still barely functions, i have a hard time finding the products I'm looking for that can be easily found on aliexpress.com, irrelevant results, etc.

I'm wasting time trying to get the app to even function, y'all really need to do better

Imma leave a recommendation: rather than making us use the search bar (which barely works lol), allow direct links from aliexpress so specific products can be found instantly

My Store
USA
4 måneder bruger appen
FireApps svarede 7. september 2023

Hi Ed,

Thanks for submitting a review for the app! We take these insights from our customers seriously in order to improve the app experience.

One of our agents will reach out to you very soon, so keep a look out for your email! Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Best,
Ali Orders team

Redigeret 13. april 2023

had to update my review as this app isn't fit for purpose caused me alot of issues tracking not linking correctly, orders not processing etc etc there is a long list was a new error nearly everytime costing time,money, i listed a total 8 different errors i had, the only positive i can say is the customer service is fast to response however they were unable to fix the issues, i've since switched to a rival and so glad i did.

Jdm Performance
Storbritannien
6 måneder bruger appen
20. maj 2019

Hello, The application deserves the 5 stars for sure but a few days ago I had a problem, I contacted by email by chat and I have no response from anyone.
The problem is that when I try to make an order I automatically get the following error (error - can not complete auto fulfill order) and do not add any product to the aliepress cart. How can I solve this problem?
I've been waiting for more than 45 minutes on chat support and I'm still waiting

olayashop.com
Frankrig
4 måneder bruger appen
FireApps svarede 21. maj 2019

Hi Mohamed,

This is Ken from FireApps Cs team, thanks for your message.

Firstly, We apologize for this inconvenience may have caused to your experience with our support team.

Actually, we have sent several email to follow up your case since that time you have been contacting to us via Shopify but then there's no reply. Kindly help me to check on your email then you will surely see our email which i have been contacting to your without any reply.

For your concern which you are facing with, kindly help me to send the ticket again in our app chat box, we will check and help you with it.

Once again, we are so sorry for this situation!

Regards,
Ken

24. juli 2019

Hi. I am having an issue with the app and i have had no response from the help chat,

Issue: Order was placed and paid on my shopify site. It shows on my ali orders account that it has been paid and has been shipped, however the tracking number is incorrect and i cannot seem to find the order anywhere

Sleekbay
Sydafrika
2 måneder bruger appen
FireApps svarede 24. juli 2019

Hi Aleem,

Here's Johnson from FireApps Customer Support team, and please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience due to my delay response.

I am going to continue supporting you via our existing conversation with answers, and please let me know if you have any further queries later.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best Regards,
Johnson

Redigeret 10. januar 2023

It's a good app and easy to use, the only thing I really dislike it's that when you go to the Shopify App Store it says Free to Install. And, after you import around 50 products to your store, you have to pay a monthly plan of $19 if you wanna add more. They should just be honest from the beginning and say that they have in-app purchases. I wouldn't have lost my time.

moonaelife
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
12. april 2019

I have not gotten a sale using it yet.BUT in our store, we had issues with some product variants showing a price of say 19.99 and many showing 0.00 ??? please explain that?????? also MANY items that offer epacket shipping have a shipping cost of 3.98 and the identical item on oberlo is 0.00 cost to ship why is this??

diamondartpaintings
USA
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen