Rezensionen (2.279)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 22. März 2023

Chat facility is a god send, Daisy was available to help me navigate the few issues i had and gave me all the help i needed. Great app, saves me loads of time..

The Survival Emporium
Vereinigtes Königreich
2 monate mit der App
17. Februar 2019

very easy to use, I can make all the change I need very fast. Very intuitive I really like to use this app.

Trendybyseason.com
Panama
2 monate mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 15. Oktober 2020

Hi there,

Here's Seri from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Ali Orders combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Seri
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team

8. August 2022

i like this app nice ..daisy is good trainer she is great peson she learning is very easy step by step..i am very happy

HOOVX
Schweden
2 monate mit der App
22. Juni 2023

Recently I started using Ali orders. They are very helpful. For example one of the helpful staff member is Lily. Everything I ask, I get an immediate answer. They are all ready to help immediately. Hopefully I will stay satisfied. Thanks for your help.

Alpsstore
Belgien
2 monate mit der App
20. Januar 2020

very nice

The Lucky Mates
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 15. Oktober 2020

Hi there,

I'm Kate from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Ali Orders app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Ali Orders.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kate
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team

1. August 2022

Thank you to Jennie for being so helpful and highlighting my issue with placing orders on AliOrders. She helped avoid delays with my customers and I'm very grateful!

WaveWasher
Vereinigtes Königreich
2 monate mit der App
24. März 2023

Leo was excellent. I expressed my payment problems expecting some direction on how to solve it. He solved it without me having to do anything! I tried payment again and It works now. So far best tech support experience compared to similar platforms that I've used. Thanks again for that... I'm also quite happy with app features and usability so far. I give the actual app four stars ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ because it's always good to leave room to improve or add usability.

Merch Commanders
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
30. September 2019

it is very easy to use and provide many options to make dropshipping is fantastic work. I enjoyed it very much

Kazablancos
Ägypten
2 monate mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 15. Oktober 2020

Hi there,

Here's Seri from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Ali Orders combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Seri
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team

20. Mai 2019

Good. Very good application, very happy to use it.Very good application, very happy to use it.Very good application, very happy to use it.

Bigfoxxx
Vietnam
2 monate mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 15. Oktober 2020

"Hi there,

I'm Anna from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Orders. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Ali Orders, but also other FireApps applications and e-commerce tips which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Anna
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team"

Bearbeitet am 1. Juli 2022

Thank you so much Ethan, I was having a issue with address in Ali Express. He was very patient with me and help me get it submitted. Thanks again

Sippy Cup
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App