Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
30. April 2024

I had trouble trying to fulfill an order and Rocy was so helpful in getting that sorted out and gave me simple and clear directions that solved the problem. Rocy was also so patient with me and very kind which made this interaction even more helpful!!!!

Sand Flare
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
16. April 2024

i was confused about some of the features however when i used their onsite chat box, Ross was very knowledgeable and made sure to teach me what i need to know! definately trying out this service!

Cloudy Pig
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
1. April 2024

The support is really good. I was talking to Ross, and I got replies and help very fast. Also very detailed answers to my questions. Well done and thank you!

Racketfy
Deutschland
8 monate mit der App
28. März 2024

I had a question today that Rocy solved for me within two minutes. I found Rocy to be very knowledgeable and friendly. Zopi is a great service and their app is very intuitive. Thanks Rocy!

Elliott Berkshire
Kanada
4 monate mit der App
9. März 2024

Rocy is the best help! She has helped numerous times. Very patient, and kind. I look to continue working with Rocy in the future if I ever need more help!

The Lumina Loft
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
16. März 2024

it helps me alot to grow my business also its easy to use and the most important thing the chat support is soo good , ross helps me alot to understand everthing very easily

The Elite
Indien
3 monate mit der App
4. Mai 2024

VIOLETTE was AMAZING!

So patient and kind, and able to help me solve my problem after many screenshots and questions.

Thank you!!!

My Dog Millie
Kanada
3 monate mit der App
8. März 2024

The Zopi app is super user friendly. I was reaching out for help and got the best assistance from Rocy who was able to guide me through the app to show me how to get the best products for my store. Thanks Rocy and Zopi!

D.O. Aesthetics
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
9. April 2024

I had a few questions and Ross helped me out more than i could asked for. Thank you for your patient. It's all clear now.

KoesterCollectie
Niederlande
2 monate mit der App
16. März 2024

Very helpful and available for any question. I was a little stuck on one point , due to my rush, but Ross came to the rescue and helped me out and even gave me more and pertinent advice for my next steps. Very encouraging to go ahead, when not clear about your heading.

Sécurité & Tech
Frankreich
27 tage mit der App