Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 89 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
5. April 2024

The support has been fantastic. Ross was very patient with me, clearly laid out possible remedies with clear instructions (and even pictures, showing how to resolve the issue).

Smooth Sale Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
25 tage mit der App
26. April 2024

Ross in customer service was wonderful and walked me through step by step in the Zopi app through chat to fix my problem. He was very patient and very informative. Thanks Ross!

The Curl Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
15. Februar 2024

5 stars!!! I use Zopi on all of my stores because they are here for me 24/7 on issues beyond just on Shopify! They help with the entire process & more! Also, their system works better than any other sourcing system out there. No wonder they have so many 5 stars, they are incredible!

CozyKitten
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
14. März 2024

Easy to use and set up, the team are always on hand to help. Minn has been amazing with me, I highly recommend this app for your business.

Elegant Casa
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
3. April 2024

Was very patient and responded quickly to my messages as compared to others that take 5-10 min. Nice chat Scarlet

Inovex
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
13. März 2024

I appreciate the hard work, Leo as customer service agent guided me in order to complete my orders. Again, you guys are the best, thanks for the support.

angelitostores
Dominikanische Republik
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
28. März 2024

So far so good. I hope to grow with Zopi. Time will tell. I will say this, I just had a couple of encounters with customer service because I am new at Zopi and Shopify and my experience with both of them was pleasant. My problems were solved I had no issue with their customer service skills. Jennie, the second representative, was incredible and very knowledgeable. If I run into a problem and then find myself in need of assistance with Zopi...I hope I run into Jennie again. ( :-) for Jennie)

Deliver Me This...
Vereinigte Staaten
4 tage mit der App
7. Mai 2024

Vivian from Zopi was great. She was helpful with my issue and even helped me work out what i should do so the issue doesnt come up again.

iPad Kiddos
Australien
3 tage mit der App
29. März 2024

Rocy was extremely knowledgeable about the order process and quick to respond. Helped to solve my order issue and walked me through the entire process. Very helpful!

Sweet Magnolia Mae
Vereinigte Staaten
26 tage mit der App
29. März 2024

Ross was very helpful in helping fix several problems for me. I am very grateful for his help.

Mudd and Mischief
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App