Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 89 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
5. April 2024

The support has been fantastic. Ross was very patient with me, clearly laid out possible remedies with clear instructions (and even pictures, showing how to resolve the issue).

Smooth Sale Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
8 tage mit der App
11. Februar 2024

Rocy the Zopi agent who was helping me was so very kind patient and knowledgeable with me. she walked me step by step and knew exactly how to direct me for all my needs! 10/10 service

MimisCrystals
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
30. Dezember 2023

I'm very impressed with the Zopi App. I have been using it a few weeks and have to say it makes my drop-shipping business straightforward. I have of course had to get used to some aspects of the process but with the prompt, professional and extremely fast and helpful help desk feature every question i have needed answered has been done, Today i dealt with the amazing Nim who yet again came to my rescue and clearly explained how to remedy my issue, Nim has been there when i needed her the last few days and has always explained the process clearly and i cant thank her enough.

Cmrf Products
Irland
4 monate mit der App
20. Februar 2024

Scarlet: Thank You very much! because this process of November 2023 was for me difficult , i staying in stress for the problem for cancel or not cancel , but today . I feel great , I given 5 to Scarlet!

MAYRA AND COMPANY INC
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
4. März 2024

Used this app to fulfill Ali express orders by listing them in shopify+ebay. Since this was my first time, i worked with Rocy from Zopi Customer Service. She understood my setups and helped me with the steps for fulfillment. Did not face any issue with this integration and fulfillment steps.

Ritzs Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
13 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 15. April 2024

Thanks Violette for being so helpful. Your team always helps to clear any doubts whenever i face them.

SRC Outdoor Store
Malaysia
29 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 13. April 2024

The support team is amazing! Ross and all of them. The best CS ever!! Rocy this time was awesome too!

American Tut
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
5. April 2024

The support I have experienced has been wonderful. I truly appreciate the step by step help and quick response.

My Store
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
30. März 2024

Was having issues with a test order but Clara was able to get my issue resolved and replied fast!

Lura Luz
Vereinigte Staaten
27 tage mit der App
20. März 2024

Great app for dropshipping via AliExpress on Tiktok. Had a few issues setting things up but Scarlet was a great help and the whole process went smoothly with my first orders. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend!

My Store
Vereinigtes Königreich
27 tage mit der App