Rezensionen (2.296)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
14. April 2024

I did a test order and two clients ordered as well...all parties are yet to receive products after 4+ weeks.

Very disappointed.

DT Selects
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 16. April 2024

Dear D'angelo,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about our app. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've encountered and appreciate your patience as we work to resolve this matter.

Please be assured that your concerns have been escalated to our internal team for a thorough review. We understand the importance of efficient order placement and fulfillment for your business, and we want to ensure that every aspect of our app meets your needs.

A member of our team has reached out to discuss the challenges you've faced in more detail. We eagerly await your response so we can assist you further and address any outstanding issues.

Thank you for placing your trust in us. We are dedicated to ensuring your satisfaction and success.

Warm regards,

The Zopi Support Team

20. Februar 2024

Not impressed at all. I've just checked approx 50% of the 35 items listed on my shopify platform (after my first order set alarm bells ringing). Every item viewed so far will cost at least 20% more than the Zopi list price (the order that raised the alarm was +35%.

UK Home Automation
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 22. Februar 2024

Dear Customer,

We appreciate your review of our app and we apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced. We value the feedback from our customers and we strive to enhance our service.

Our team is dedicated to resolving any problems or difficulties you may have faced and we have verified that your issue has been forwarded to our Internal team. One of our representatives has contacted you to discuss your feedback in more depth.

We hope to receive a response from you so that we can provide you with the assistance you need.

Thank you for your trust and we wish you all the best!

Sincerely,
The Zopi Support team.

21. Juni 2024

worst app ever used

Easy livinss
Indien
7 tage mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 24. Juni 2024

Dear Shray,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about our app.

To ensure we address the challenges you've faced effectively, a member of our team has reached out to gather more details. Our dedicated agent is looking forward to your response to discuss your experience further and explore how we can make things right.

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you, and we hope to hear from you soon.

Warm regards,

The Zopi Support Team

13. März 2024

they are scmmers ..a big scameers ,make people charge ,,without your notice even you uninstaal app

MAMAs
Pakistan
2 tage mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 14. März 2024

Hi!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously in order to improve the service.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and we have confirmed that you successfully canceled your plan with us. One of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team.

22. Januar 2024

Very Poor, it is the only app I use that I does not load most times I try to adjust my products. I am uninstalling for that issue.

Arboleda Design
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 24. Januar 2024

Hi!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously to improve the service.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and we have confirmed that you successfully canceled your plan with us. One of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team.

16. Januar 2024

I cannot find a way to cancel this subscription. I know how to delete the app, but that may not cancel my subscription and monthly billing.

Le Shop
Kanada
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 17. Januar 2024

Hi!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously in order to improve the service.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and we have confirmed that you successfully canceled your plan with us. One of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team.

11. Dezember 2023

Great plugin but the fact it only limited the price sync of products is a killer and will use another plugin. YOu can have 5000 mapped products, but the price only syncs with 15 products. Why. Be warned.

Baseus Australia
Australien
4 monate mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 13. Dezember 2023

Hi!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously in order to improve the service.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and one of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team

10. September 2023

To anybody out there, don't work with Aliorders. There are orders, which just can't get fulfilled for no reason. The app doesn't tell you the reason, it's just failed. Then you loose a lot of time just to fulfill a few orders. I had to contact the support more than 7 times because of that. That isn't enough, even if I paid for the yearly plan, Aliorders tells me that I reached my fulfillment-limit - even if that is not true (my Shopify dashboard and also the Aliorders dashboard tells me that). The worst is, next to a lot of time which I lost, that Aliorders doesn't give back any money on my subscription.

KFANK©
Schweiz
7 monate mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 11. September 2023

Hi Kristian,

Thanks for submitting the review for our app! We definitely take these words very seriously and act upon them.

Regarding your concerns, I do apologize that there are issues with your account, and we take full responsibility for the issues. What we can do is offer our best support (as we are doing now) and look for ways to deal with your subscription.

We did send you messages in the app. Hopefully we can hear from you soon.

Kind Regards,
The Ali Orders team

30. Januar 2024

no works, you cant process bundle and cant ask for refund

Welzijn
Irland
9 tage mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 1. Februar 2024

Hi Victor!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously to improve the service.

For your concern about the bundle, as Zopi can help you import the products from sourcing platforms, it's suggested to work directly with suppliers to have the custom link for this request to upload to your store.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and one of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

We hope to hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team

23. Januar 2024

dont expect and answer when there is a problem

Fish Outfitter
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 25. Januar 2024

Hi Donnie!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously to improve the service.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and we have confirmed that you successfully canceled your plan with us. One of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team.