Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 89 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 27. Juni 2019

I use Oberlo (way better) and I tried AliOrders and after installing and subsequently removing the app there's now an ad showing up on my Oberlo's page advertising these guys, bit cheeky and underhanded - shows you what they're about.

Turns out it was because the plugin was still installed, removed it and the advert disappeared, still a bit cheeky dropping it on Oberlo's product page!

Austraders
Australien
Ein tag mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 27. Juni 2019

Hi there,

Aaron from FireApps support team. I want to apologize for the experience you’ve had with the app. If you don't mind, please drop us a ticket with more detail on the issue. Our support team will be more than happy to help you out.

I look forward to providing a much better experience for you.

Thanks for trying Ali Orders & have a great day!

12. November 2019

SO BAD... DO NOT TRUST IT. Does not offer text message confirmations, when I push a product I get shipping places like "China9" or "Russia6". then the variants are so messed up. I tried fixing it all and when i tried to purchase from my own store it would say the product is unavailable or sold out or "could not find SKU number." DO NOT TRUST THIS APP... GO WITH OBERLO

Zisto
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 12. November 2019

Hi Austin,

My name is Lynn from FireApps Customer Support team, and I am sincerely sorry for the trouble you met.

Regarding your concern, Raymond from our team has supported you via live chat, so would you mind to follow up the issue with him directly for better response?

Hope it will be solved soon.

Thank you for your patience, and have a great day.

Regards,
Lynn

18. September 2018

When Pushing products to store the app do what it wants change their name change images change description. lost time editing those so the app would do what ever it wants, im scared when an order its place it will bug this way

Unusual Roots
Mexiko
Ein tag mit der App
7. Juni 2022

misleading information!! nit even close to oberlo. Don't waste your time installing this app. It's not free as they advertise so they mislead you!!!. such a scamer

Allmartdeal
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App
20. September 2021

Please don't install it ever, Extension not working at all, ali order shop is very pathetic very slow, not recommended to download.

Chicwitt
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 19 stunden mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 27. September 2021

Hi Chicwitt,

Here's Jesse from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team and we are deeply sorry for this inconvenience causing to your experience.

With your concern about the extension does not work, you could please let me know you can't import product from Aliexpress to your store or get what issue with the extension then we could check and give you better advice.

Please kindly try to remove current extension then add it again. Then check it to see if it works again or not.

https://support.fireapps.io/en/article/how-to-install-ali-orders-chrome-extension-n0vwb1/

We have seen that my colleague has sent you follow-emails, please let them know if you need further help.

Regards,
Jesse
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team

19. Juni 2023

they advertise a free plan that's not even available what a horrible app

My Store
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 19. Juni 2023

Hi! This is Ryth from the Ali Orders team.

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience.

Allow me to clarify a few misunderstandings here. Ali Orders does have a Free Plan, and we make sure that the Free plan includes all the basic functions for all of our users.

You can start experiencing the app for Free. During your time here with Ali Orders, we've also assigned a dedicated agent to support you along the way, should you ever need any assistance.

Furthermore, we do have special offers that are up for grabs!

I hope this clears things up for your side. Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve. Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

25. Mai 2023

Worst app ever, if you are on Dsers i advice you don't change you will lose all of your products on your store, and you will charged for the 1st Cycle

Jewels Palace
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 25. Mai 2023

Hi! This is Ryth from the Ali Orders team.

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience.

It seems there are misunderstandings and I would like to have a chance to take a closer look at what happened and provide the necessary solution for you.
Many of our customers have successfully utilized this feature, and we hope you will as well.

During your time with Ali Orders, we've also assigned a dedicated agent to support you along the way, should you ever need any assistance. We provide customer support from real agents to all of our customers.

I hope this clears things up for your side. Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve. Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

16. Mai 2023

The app is not usable without paying, so there is no free use and I wasted some precious time without knowing this fact...

Creatura
Frankreich
30 minuten mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 16. Mai 2023

Hi! This is Ryth from the Ali Orders team.

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience.

Allow me to clarify a few misunderstandings here. Ali Orders does have a Free Plan offered for all users. We make sure that the Free plan includes all the basic functions, such as Importing products from AliExpress to your Shopify store, Order fulfillment & Basic settings.

You can start experiencing the app with the functions listed above. During your time here with Ali Orders, we've also assigned a dedicated agent to support you along the way, should you ever need any assistance. We provide customer support from real agents to all of our customers, including ones in the Free plan!

I hope this clears things up for your side. Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve. Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

3. Januar 2024

Malik's
Deutschland
3 minuten mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 5. Januar 2024

Hi!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously in order to improve the service.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and one of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team.

8. November 2023

Rosaleen UAE
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Etwa 18 stunden mit der App
FireApps hat geantwortet 9. November 2023

Hi!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously in order to improve the service.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and one of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team