Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 89 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 janvier 2024

dont expect and answer when there is a problem

Fish Outfitter
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
FireApps a répondu 25 janvier 2024

Hi Donnie!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously to improve the service.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and we have confirmed that you successfully canceled your plan with us. One of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team.

16 janvier 2024

I cannot find a way to cancel this subscription. I know how to delete the app, but that may not cancel my subscription and monthly billing.

Le Shop
Canada
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
FireApps a répondu 17 janvier 2024

Hi!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously in order to improve the service.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and we have confirmed that you successfully canceled your plan with us. One of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team.

22 janvier 2024

Very Poor, it is the only app I use that I does not load most times I try to adjust my products. I am uninstalling for that issue.

Arboleda Design
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
FireApps a répondu 24 janvier 2024

Hi!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously to improve the service.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and we have confirmed that you successfully canceled your plan with us. One of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team.

11 décembre 2023

Great plugin but the fact it only limited the price sync of products is a killer and will use another plugin. YOu can have 5000 mapped products, but the price only syncs with 15 products. Why. Be warned.

Baseus Australia
Australie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
FireApps a répondu 13 décembre 2023

Hi!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously in order to improve the service.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and one of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team

30 janvier 2024

no works, you cant process bundle and cant ask for refund

Welzijn
Irlande
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
FireApps a répondu 1 février 2024

Hi Victor!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously to improve the service.

For your concern about the bundle, as Zopi can help you import the products from sourcing platforms, it's suggested to work directly with suppliers to have the custom link for this request to upload to your store.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and one of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

We hope to hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team

24 novembre 2023

Can not set up shipping. The customer receieving mistakes during check out

Aspectek
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
FireApps a répondu 25 novembre 2023

Hi Anthony!

Thank you for submitting a review of our app! We value your feedback and want to address your concerns.

We understand that you received a notification on Shopify which caused some confusion and want to clarify that this notification was not generated by Zopi, but was due to certain settings on Shopify. Zopi is designed to help you import products from Aliexpress to your store and assist in fulfilling these orders with just a few clicks, without altering any settings on Shopify.

We did respond to your initial concern, but it seems you may not have received our response. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you to help you solve this problem as one of our agents will be reaching out to you shortly via email.

We look forward to resolving this matter to your satisfaction.

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team

26 novembre 2023

Demasiados errores, ahora página en blanco, tengo que preparar pedidos y no puedo porque no aparece nada.
Anteriormente errores al importar productos.
Muy mal.

Squat Viral Shop
Espagne
30 jours d’utilisation de l’application
FireApps a répondu 28 novembre 2023

¡Hola!

¡Gracias por enviar una reseña de nuestra aplicación! Valoramos sus comentarios y queremos abordar sus inquietudes.

Nuestro equipo se compromete a abordar cualquier inquietud o problema que pueda haber encontrado y uno de nuestros agentes se comunicó con usted para analizar sus comentarios con más detalle.

Con suerte, recibiremos noticias suyas para que podamos ofrecerle el apoyo que se merece.

¡Gracias por darnos una oportunidad y te deseamos todo lo mejor!

Atentamente,
El equipo de soporte de Zopi.

26 octobre 2023

Can't actually add products to store without overpaying. Free plan is useless

Fluzzies
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
FireApps a répondu 30 octobre 2023

Hi! Thank you for your review!

We appreciate your feedback on our Free subscription plan. We understand that it may not be the right fit for everyone, but we believe that it offers a good value for those who are looking for a basic set of features.

We're always working on improving our app, and we're always looking for ways to make our Free subscription plan more useful. If you have any suggestions for how we can improve, please do let us know as one of our representatives has reached out to you.

Thank you so much for your time!
The Zopi team

11 novembre 2023

billed for no reason

Ft.Brandz
Australie
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
FireApps a répondu 12 novembre 2023

Hi!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously in order to improve the service.

Please allow me to explain your concern, if I may. I would like to clarify that we are a third-party application of Shopify. This means that all payments for your subscription are processed through Shopify directly. As a result, Shopify is responsible for charging the full amount on your account when the subscription is activated.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and one of our agents has reached out to you to explain your concern in more detail.

Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team

25 octobre 2023

Prices are too high for anyone to buy from you. It seems the prices are actually higher than if you went to Aliexpress or Temu and purchased yourself. I certainly don't make my money back for my subscription cost.

Cocoa Beach General Store
États-Unis
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
FireApps a répondu 27 octobre 2023

Hi Linda.

Thanks for leaving a review for us!

Please allow me to explain your concern, if I may. Firstly, I want to emphasize that Zopi is not a sourcing platform like Aliexpress or Temu. Our app is designed to assist merchants in importing products from Aliexpress and Temu, as well as providing support for the fulfillment process. All the products you see on Zopi are sourced from Aliexpress.

We understand that this may have caused some confusion, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. One of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team.