Ali Orders AliExpress Dropship , 1,679件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2023年5月25日

Worst app ever, if you are on Dsers i advice you don't change you will lose all of your products on your store, and you will charged for the 1st Cycle

Jewels Palace
イギリス
アプリの利用期間:約2時間
FireAppsが返信しました 2023年5月25日

Hi! This is Ryth from the Ali Orders team.

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience.

It seems there are misunderstandings and I would like to have a chance to take a closer look at what happened and provide the necessary solution for you.
Many of our customers have successfully utilized this feature, and we hope you will as well.

During your time with Ali Orders, we've also assigned a dedicated agent to support you along the way, should you ever need any assistance. We provide customer support from real agents to all of our customers.

I hope this clears things up for your side. Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve. Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

2023年5月16日

The app is not usable without paying, so there is no free use and I wasted some precious time without knowing this fact...

Creatura
フランス
アプリの利用期間:30分
FireAppsが返信しました 2023年5月16日

Hi! This is Ryth from the Ali Orders team.

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience.

Allow me to clarify a few misunderstandings here. Ali Orders does have a Free Plan offered for all users. We make sure that the Free plan includes all the basic functions, such as Importing products from AliExpress to your Shopify store, Order fulfillment & Basic settings.

You can start experiencing the app with the functions listed above. During your time here with Ali Orders, we've also assigned a dedicated agent to support you along the way, should you ever need any assistance. We provide customer support from real agents to all of our customers, including ones in the Free plan!

I hope this clears things up for your side. Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve. Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

2023年2月8日

Unreliable and also they lost my account details and they didnt accept I had 1 years account with them. All the job I had done lost and also the products connected with them.And this was to blackmail me to to start paying subscription for the app- DO NOT USE it will mess your shopify store

SalesWorm Co
オーストラリア
アプリの利用期間:8ヶ月
2022年11月18日

I used this app as an oberlo replacement what a headache. I have 63 products that come with so many variants and not only does it not pick the original stores that were linked, I have to manually redo the mapping for each variant.

Ethnic Extensions
南アフリカ
アプリの利用期間:5ヶ月
2022年10月23日

No working.
No working.
No working.
No working.

C-place
日本
アプリの利用期間:1年以上
2022年10月7日

Horrible service. It's even written as beta, when you open the app, the URL is: "beta-aliorders".
Why do you publish the service if it's beta? And how this app has so many reviews as a beta app?
I couldn't even pass the first step of verifying the account on Aliexpresss.

doggydogfb
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:約1ヶ月
2022年9月10日

this app is completey poorly designed, basic stuff doesnt work like replacing out of stock products and your whole product description is wiped, it doesnt work and is unusable.

Rugged Motorbike Jeans
イギリス
アプリの利用期間:4ヶ月
2022年7月15日

con artists - They hide the fact that you can get a 7% commission back on all your aliexpress orders just by adding your own aliexpress affiliate link. Why do they hide it? take a guess - because they use their own affiliate links to score a whopping 7% commission on your orders! So the app is free but they make the 7% commission! that commission that should be yours! When we contacted them, they said that that option was currently down for maintenance. What a joke. Lucikly I have some free time this weekend and I am going to contact all the stores that left reviews here to notify them to switch to a different app. Hopefully everyone will realize how much money they stole from them and switch to another app. Good think that I downloaded this app in other stores I own so I can review from the other stores as well

MySleepingBuddy
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:9日
FireAppsが返信しました 2022年7月18日

Hi! I am Ryth from the Ali Orders team.

Thank you for submitting a review for the app. Regarding your concerns, please let me clarify that we do not and will not get the 7% commission on the orders from AliExpress. If you need any further assistance with the app, please do not hesitate to contact our support team.

Thanks again for your review!

2022年7月13日

absolutely stupidly developed, basic functionality missing, key functions missing like replacing out of stock products (wipes description), no sales chart showing profit or costs, clunky, full of bugs and terrible slow support that does nothing to fix the dumb stuff in this app

Wooden Earth
イギリス
アプリの利用期間:3ヶ月
2022年7月10日

even after you say there was a big update, its missing so much basic fucntionality making it unusable. 1. it is impossible to replace products without wiping out all of your product descriptions!!! this is madness, why dont you have a checkbox to not overite the description, do u think anyone can use this funtjon like this? 2. the graph on the homepage only shows revenue. this is 100% useless without also showing cost of product, how does anyone know the profit of their site? als you have this data, just add it. It is bizarre this app is launched while it works so badly.

Cheap Surf Gear
イギリス
アプリの利用期間:3ヶ月