전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 89%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 2월 20일

Not impressed at all. I've just checked approx 50% of the 35 items listed on my shopify platform (after my first order set alarm bells ringing). Every item viewed so far will cost at least 20% more than the Zopi list price (the order that raised the alarm was +35%.

UK Home Automation
영국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 FireApps개 2024년 2월 22일

Dear Customer,

We appreciate your review of our app and we apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced. We value the feedback from our customers and we strive to enhance our service.

Our team is dedicated to resolving any problems or difficulties you may have faced and we have verified that your issue has been forwarded to our Internal team. One of our representatives has contacted you to discuss your feedback in more depth.

We hope to receive a response from you so that we can provide you with the assistance you need.

Thank you for your trust and we wish you all the best!

Sincerely,
The Zopi Support team.

2024년 1월 16일

I cannot find a way to cancel this subscription. I know how to delete the app, but that may not cancel my subscription and monthly billing.

Le Shop
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 FireApps개 2024년 1월 17일

Hi!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously in order to improve the service.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and we have confirmed that you successfully canceled your plan with us. One of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team.

2024년 1월 22일

Very Poor, it is the only app I use that I does not load most times I try to adjust my products. I am uninstalling for that issue.

Arboleda Design
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 FireApps개 2024년 1월 24일

Hi!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously to improve the service.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and we have confirmed that you successfully canceled your plan with us. One of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team.

2023년 12월 11일

Great plugin but the fact it only limited the price sync of products is a killer and will use another plugin. YOu can have 5000 mapped products, but the price only syncs with 15 products. Why. Be warned.

Baseus Australia
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 FireApps개 2023년 12월 13일

Hi!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously in order to improve the service.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and one of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team

2024년 3월 13일

they are scmmers ..a big scameers ,make people charge ,,without your notice even you uninstaal app

MAMAs
파키스탄
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 FireApps개 2024년 3월 14일

Hi!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously in order to improve the service.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and we have confirmed that you successfully canceled your plan with us. One of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team.

2024년 1월 23일

dont expect and answer when there is a problem

Fish Outfitter
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 FireApps개 2024년 1월 25일

Hi Donnie!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously to improve the service.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and we have confirmed that you successfully canceled your plan with us. One of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team.

2024년 1월 30일

no works, you cant process bundle and cant ask for refund

Welzijn
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 9일
답글 FireApps개 2024년 2월 1일

Hi Victor!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously to improve the service.

For your concern about the bundle, as Zopi can help you import the products from sourcing platforms, it's suggested to work directly with suppliers to have the custom link for this request to upload to your store.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and one of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

We hope to hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team

2023년 11월 24일

Can not set up shipping. The customer receieving mistakes during check out

Aspectek
미국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 FireApps개 2023년 11월 25일

Hi Anthony!

Thank you for submitting a review of our app! We value your feedback and want to address your concerns.

We understand that you received a notification on Shopify which caused some confusion and want to clarify that this notification was not generated by Zopi, but was due to certain settings on Shopify. Zopi is designed to help you import products from Aliexpress to your store and assist in fulfilling these orders with just a few clicks, without altering any settings on Shopify.

We did respond to your initial concern, but it seems you may not have received our response. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you to help you solve this problem as one of our agents will be reaching out to you shortly via email.

We look forward to resolving this matter to your satisfaction.

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team

2023년 10월 26일

Can't actually add products to store without overpaying. Free plan is useless

Fluzzies
미국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 FireApps개 2023년 10월 30일

Hi! Thank you for your review!

We appreciate your feedback on our Free subscription plan. We understand that it may not be the right fit for everyone, but we believe that it offers a good value for those who are looking for a basic set of features.

We're always working on improving our app, and we're always looking for ways to make our Free subscription plan more useful. If you have any suggestions for how we can improve, please do let us know as one of our representatives has reached out to you.

Thank you so much for your time!
The Zopi team

2023년 9월 10일

To anybody out there, don't work with Aliorders. There are orders, which just can't get fulfilled for no reason. The app doesn't tell you the reason, it's just failed. Then you loose a lot of time just to fulfill a few orders. I had to contact the support more than 7 times because of that. That isn't enough, even if I paid for the yearly plan, Aliorders tells me that I reached my fulfillment-limit - even if that is not true (my Shopify dashboard and also the Aliorders dashboard tells me that). The worst is, next to a lot of time which I lost, that Aliorders doesn't give back any money on my subscription.

KFANK©
스위스
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 FireApps개 2023년 9월 11일

Hi Kristian,

Thanks for submitting the review for our app! We definitely take these words very seriously and act upon them.

Regarding your concerns, I do apologize that there are issues with your account, and we take full responsibility for the issues. What we can do is offer our best support (as we are doing now) and look for ways to deal with your subscription.

We did send you messages in the app. Hopefully we can hear from you soon.

Kind Regards,
The Ali Orders team