Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 89% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
28 de abril de 2024

I would certainly recommend this app to others, even though I had an issue with my very first TikTok shop order processing . But thanks to Pauline, I got it all worked out. She was awesome! Stuck with me through all of the headache on my end and worked super hard to get the issue resolved. I appreciated her help very much!

Lumber and Gates
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
12 de março de 2024

The app itself is decent for AliExpress dropshipping. There can definitely be improvements and features that would streamline the order fulfillment process. All in all, it does make the process easier.

Customer service is always a huge help when having questions or running into issues. 5 stars there for sure.

WRAPZ
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
11 de março de 2024

I am writing to express my utmost appreciation for the exemplary service provided by the support team representatives- Mr.Leo of your company. Throughout my interactions with him, I have consistently experienced professionalism, efficiency, and a genuine commitment to resolving my inquiries.

Gift-n-Charm: Gifts for All Occasions
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
8 de janeiro de 2024

Zopi is essential to do dropshipping with my Shopify store. While there have been some hiccups on the way where the app order did not work correctly, the support team quickly fixed it. The support team is fantastic, especially Nim who patiently helped me through several problems regarding my order and explained it well! Overall I recommend this app!

Light Excess
Austrália
3 meses usando o app
25 de abril de 2024

Great support system. Thanks to Scarlett for the assistance

Havensget Shop
Nigéria
27 dias usando o app
12 de abril de 2024

Rocy provieded and explained in detail, beacuse of her i could understand the business

Certified Products
Reino Unido
12 dias usando o app
28 de fevereiro de 2024

Salve, app molto graziosa da usare e brava l'assistenza

I Tesori Del Faro
Itália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
18 de dezembro de 2023

very good app finding and getting products on my store, my chat assistant scarlet was also very good at her job and offering suggestions and support when I needed it.i would have liked a way to use the compare price in a mass scale instead of one by one

Ryan's Emporium
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
22 de dezembro de 2023

I had some trouble but Lewis from support helped me a lot through out this process.

FlexCharger
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
3 de novembro de 2023

I've upgraded but still not able to access the things I need

MadNads
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app