Avaliações (2.263)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 90% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
29 de novembro de 2022

I use this app to make purchases on aliexpress.com. I would like for it to have a little more guidance for a first time user, but once you get the hang of it - its very easy.

Collect-2Play
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
28 de março de 2019

I got this app when I had to start paying for Oberlo. The app is good, very easy to use. Sometimes It can happen small glitches, but overall works really well.

Benny & I
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
6 de novembro de 2018

So far this app has been great within sync up products to my shopify website...I have only had it for a few hours and have not yet made a sale so we shall see how that process goes. It would be nice if there was a select/deselect all button for variants as well as images in order to make it more efficient.

JustRight Market
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 9 de novembro de 2019

I am using this app to import products from AliExpress. I was able to integrate my AliExpress with the press of one button. I was able to add my wish list to my product import list which is great. My only complaint would be that I wasn't able to bulk import my wish list.

Home Beauty Bargains
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 10 de novembro de 2019

Dear Brandi,

My name is Petey from FireApps Customer Support team, and thanks for your feedback.

Regarding to your concern, I would like to inform that our Ali Orders can achieve your request, so please make sure that you are using Google Chrome with Ali Orders extension installed.

I also sent you a separate email to follow up better, thus please help me check again, and if issue still persists, kindly inform me by replying on that email ASAP.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Best Regards,
​Petey -

Data de edição: 23 de janeiro de 2020

I used this App to Import Products in my shop. It's a good App but I think that It would be better if It can do the same job in auto-pilote mode. Thank you !

Yolande
França
12 meses usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 29 de janeiro de 2020

Hi Yolande,

This is Lynn from FireApps Customer Support team, and I do really appreciate your feedback to our app.

Regarding your concern about auto-pilot mode, would you mind to explain more on it, so we can support you more, or improve our app better please?

Look forward to hearing from you.

Regards,
Lynn

18 de março de 2019

I could not import product later I remove chrome attention then add again, It's work. everything is o.k.

OneClick Inspire
Tailândia
11 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 4 de outubro de 2022

I was a little stuck accessing products initially but great customer service, patience and understanding, thats with me being an arsehole as well. Great App for shopify dropshippers

The Glass Dildo
Reino Unido
11 meses usando o app
8 de dezembro de 2018

I like this app very much to import the goods from Ali to my website, it helps me alot ; save time fast work. I

888gets.com
Tailândia
11 meses usando o app
4 de janeiro de 2019

So far so good. Here is my only feedback:
1. There is a very slight lag time for item updates between your shopify store and the Dropship store
2. It would be nice if there was a template to help standardize descriptions and titles to cut down on time
3. It would be nice if this was tied to other overseas companies to broaden your possible assortment

Overall, pretty good app though!

Equipt Fishing
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 11 de janeiro de 2023

Scelta dei prodotti interessanti e vari, ottima la consulenza e la preparazione del TEAM del centro assistenza.
L'App la vedo interessante in quanto ha al suo interno tutto quello di cui un Dropshipping

InterMedia World
Itália
10 meses usando o app