Avaliações (2.304)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 89% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
11 de janeiro de 2023

aliorders aliexpress dropship is a good app. lots of goods. and helpful personnel. this has been the first time i had a problem with the app, & it has been solved instantly.
thank you
shaw mei rose wey

shaw mei
Canadá
9 meses usando o app
16 de janeiro de 2023

Leo is awesome! I'm still learning how to use this app and he is VERY patient with me. I must admit, Oberlo was much easier. ...sorry. Maybe with practive, this one will become just as easy for me.

Belle Beauxtique
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
13 de junho de 2019

I enjoyed getting this app because it made a little easier in transporting the info over to Oberlo a little better or vice versa.

Shaymar's Gifts
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 15 de outubro de 2020

"Hi there,

My name's Muffin from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Orders and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding not only Ali Orders, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Muffin
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team
"

Data de edição: 8 de fevereiro de 2023

thank you for helping, but I feel there is a language issue and we as clients we don't get updated so small changes that have tricks to access are told to us very late. the reps do they best to help, i just think the operating process can be smoother since we do not know all of your companies changes - at least make it simple.

now this review is for the company and I want to say - please stop having your reps send us these request's before working the service request. its not fair to give anyone a fair judgement before the work is complete.

Lily did all she can - thank you

Art+Leisure
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
28 de março de 2023

Hopeful stock can be live shown so we dont have to find alternatives and lessen searching for alternatives

RiverRae
Austrália
7 meses usando o app
21 de junho de 2022

Very helpful but gets stuck in the order process sometimes. The support team is excellent at helping. Just takes a little bit to work out the quirks.

LectroBottle°
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 23 de junho de 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your feedback and for choosing AliOrder

Your comments has been shared with our AliOrder Team. Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the movation to continue developing our AliOrder.

Thank again, and have a wonderful day!

Sincerely,

AliOrder Team

24 de maio de 2019

I use it to grab product and import to my shopify site, It doing great, but It would be nice if did crawl product description better.

KooShop
Hong Kong, RAE da China
6 meses usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 15 de outubro de 2020

"Hi there,

This is Johnson from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Johnson
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team"

10 de janeiro de 2020

Very simple and easy to use app. I highly recommend this app for beginners especially. Have not tried premium version yet

Lamplify
Canadá
6 meses usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 12 de janeiro de 2020

Hi Warren,

This is Lynn from FireApps Customer Support team, and I do really appreciate your feedback to our app.

Since you have not used our Premium plan, I highly recommend you to do it at the earliest because it has outstanding features that allow you 1-Click auto fulfill all orders which save your time more.

More details can be found here: https://help.fireapps.io/en/articles/3273902-what-s-new-in-ali-orders-2-2

Also if you are going to upgrade the plan, you will have 7-day trial for FREE, and within these days, if you do
not feel satisfied with the plan, we can surely refund that amount of money back to you.

If you have any concern, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email at support@fireapps.io

Have a great day.

Regards,
Lynn

4 de agosto de 2020

So far, so good, great app to use to cut down time. Make sure your product is available for your customer to purchase, because your product will post in real time.

Billionaire Mink Bundles
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 4 de agosto de 2020

Hello Shauntai,

My name is Raymond from FireApps Customer Support team, and it's great to know that you are enjoying our product.

If you have any concern, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email at support@fireapps.io

Have a great day.

Best Regards,
Raymond

10 de março de 2019

La aplicación me parece muy buena, lo único malo es que sólo deja copiar 200 productos, lo cual me parece demasiado poco dependiendo de la tienda que tengas, de todas maneras es un app de gran ayuda, muchas gracias

Tienda Divina Mujer
Colômbia
6 meses usando o app
FireApps deixou uma resposta 13 de março de 2019

We limited 200 products in Import List to help you easy to manage pending products, but we allow to push thousands of products to your Shopify store.