Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
8 januari 2024

Zopi is essential to do dropshipping with my Shopify store. While there have been some hiccups on the way where the app order did not work correctly, the support team quickly fixed it. The support team is fantastic, especially Nim who patiently helped me through several problems regarding my order and explained it well! Overall I recommend this app!

Light Excess
Australien
18 dagar användning av appen
18 december 2023

very good app finding and getting products on my store, my chat assistant scarlet was also very good at her job and offering suggestions and support when I needed it.i would have liked a way to use the compare price in a mass scale instead of one by one

Ryan's Emporium
USA
12 dagar användning av appen
22 december 2023

I had some trouble but Lewis from support helped me a lot through out this process.

FlexCharger
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
3 november 2023

I've upgraded but still not able to access the things I need

MadNads
USA
5 månader användning av appen
13 november 2023

Bo, one of your customer care team was helpful she helped me alot

CIAO LUCE
Uganda
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
19 november 2023

OUI JE PENSE RE OMMANDER CEGTE APPLICATION AUTOUR DE MOI JAIME LE SUIVIS QUE J'AI EU AUJOURD'HUI AVEC ROSS VIVEMENT QUE JE TOMBE SUR CE GENRE DE GUIDE TOUS LE TEMPS SA MAIDERA ENORMENT JE MAIS ETOILES CAR JE VIENS JUSTE DE DEMARER AVEC ELLE JE REVIENDRAIS TEMOIGNER

Beauty Store
Marocko
3 månader användning av appen
23 oktober 2023

I haven't used it much yet but the customer service is great! The advisor, Ciara went above and beyond what I needed

Pet Craft Cove
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
28 november 2023

Super Support, trotz einer minimalen Übersetzungsbarriere wurde ich super von Vivian betreut. Der Preis der App ist mir als Starter ein bisschen hoch aber davon abgesehen finde ich Zopi sowie Vivian toll.

Caseter
Schweiz
3 månader användning av appen
1 november 2023

good app very good the costumers

AiroTeck
Italien
26 dagar användning av appen
17 oktober 2023

Super support

Chicobell
Tyskland
2 månader användning av appen