整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 89% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月16日

I cannot find a way to cancel this subscription. I know how to delete the app, but that may not cancel my subscription and monthly billing.

Le Shop
加拿大
大约2个月 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2024年1月17日

Hi!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously in order to improve the service.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and we have confirmed that you successfully canceled your plan with us. One of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team.

2023年12月11日

Great plugin but the fact it only limited the price sync of products is a killer and will use another plugin. YOu can have 5000 mapped products, but the price only syncs with 15 products. Why. Be warned.

Baseus Australia
澳大利亚
4个月 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2023年12月13日

Hi!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously in order to improve the service.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and one of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team

2024年1月22日

Very Poor, it is the only app I use that I does not load most times I try to adjust my products. I am uninstalling for that issue.

Arboleda Design
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2024年1月24日

Hi!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously to improve the service.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and we have confirmed that you successfully canceled your plan with us. One of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team.

2023年11月24日

Can not set up shipping. The customer receieving mistakes during check out

Aspectek
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2023年11月25日

Hi Anthony!

Thank you for submitting a review of our app! We value your feedback and want to address your concerns.

We understand that you received a notification on Shopify which caused some confusion and want to clarify that this notification was not generated by Zopi, but was due to certain settings on Shopify. Zopi is designed to help you import products from Aliexpress to your store and assist in fulfilling these orders with just a few clicks, without altering any settings on Shopify.

We did respond to your initial concern, but it seems you may not have received our response. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you to help you solve this problem as one of our agents will be reaching out to you shortly via email.

We look forward to resolving this matter to your satisfaction.

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team

2024年1月23日

dont expect and answer when there is a problem

Fish Outfitter
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2024年1月25日

Hi Donnie!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously to improve the service.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and we have confirmed that you successfully canceled your plan with us. One of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team.

2024年1月30日

no works, you cant process bundle and cant ask for refund

Welzijn
爱尔兰
9天 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2024年2月1日

Hi Victor!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app, and sorry for the unwanted experience. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously to improve the service.

For your concern about the bundle, as Zopi can help you import the products from sourcing platforms, it's suggested to work directly with suppliers to have the custom link for this request to upload to your store.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and one of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

We hope to hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team

2023年10月26日

Can't actually add products to store without overpaying. Free plan is useless

Fluzzies
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2023年10月30日

Hi! Thank you for your review!

We appreciate your feedback on our Free subscription plan. We understand that it may not be the right fit for everyone, but we believe that it offers a good value for those who are looking for a basic set of features.

We're always working on improving our app, and we're always looking for ways to make our Free subscription plan more useful. If you have any suggestions for how we can improve, please do let us know as one of our representatives has reached out to you.

Thank you so much for your time!
The Zopi team

2023年10月25日

Prices are too high for anyone to buy from you. It seems the prices are actually higher than if you went to Aliexpress or Temu and purchased yourself. I certainly don't make my money back for my subscription cost.

Cocoa Beach General Store
美国
11天 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2023年10月27日

Hi Linda.

Thanks for leaving a review for us!

Please allow me to explain your concern, if I may. Firstly, I want to emphasize that Zopi is not a sourcing platform like Aliexpress or Temu. Our app is designed to assist merchants in importing products from Aliexpress and Temu, as well as providing support for the fulfillment process. All the products you see on Zopi are sourced from Aliexpress.

We understand that this may have caused some confusion, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. One of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team.

2023年9月10日

To anybody out there, don't work with Aliorders. There are orders, which just can't get fulfilled for no reason. The app doesn't tell you the reason, it's just failed. Then you loose a lot of time just to fulfill a few orders. I had to contact the support more than 7 times because of that. That isn't enough, even if I paid for the yearly plan, Aliorders tells me that I reached my fulfillment-limit - even if that is not true (my Shopify dashboard and also the Aliorders dashboard tells me that). The worst is, next to a lot of time which I lost, that Aliorders doesn't give back any money on my subscription.

KFANK©
瑞士
7个月 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2023年9月11日

Hi Kristian,

Thanks for submitting the review for our app! We definitely take these words very seriously and act upon them.

Regarding your concerns, I do apologize that there are issues with your account, and we take full responsibility for the issues. What we can do is offer our best support (as we are doing now) and look for ways to deal with your subscription.

We did send you messages in the app. Hopefully we can hear from you soon.

Kind Regards,
The Ali Orders team

编辑时间:2023年9月20日

The features in the free section are amazing! I have tried most of the big name dropshipping apps and this one is my favorite so far. I fully recommend!

I went with Paid version and was billed twice. I brought it up to them and they showed me where i was billed twice and still refused to work with me. I didnt want the service to begin with I had closed down my store a couple days after paying for service the first time but I didnt know that closing a store doesnt close the links from ali orders so i had to go back in and activate the store to delete items from ali and they charged me again. I brought this to their attentiont but they claim they didnt happen although my paypal and my shopify as well as ali orders screenshot all say i was charged twice. Not happy with this company and their customer service!

myWOOFpak
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用