评论 (2,263)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2024年2月16日

Their system has serious problems. When checking out to pay for Aliexpress orders we are called to pay much more that the estimated cost in their product center. I was trying for hours to sort this out and get a reasonable reply for this problem and their support had no clue. And they will no even refund our subscription.

P.S. After talking with support supervisor they admited that they are geared towards USA market and their defaults are fro USA therefore their automations are of no use to other countries.

InterCyprus
塞浦路斯
4天 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2024年2月19日

Dear Customer,

We appreciate your review of our app and we apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced. We value the feedback from our customers and we strive to enhance our service.

Our team is dedicated to resolving any problems or difficulties you may have faced and we have verified that your issue has been forwarded to our Internal team. One of our representatives has contacted you to discuss your feedback in more depth.

We hope to receive a response from you so that we can provide you with the assistance you need.

Thank you for your trust and we wish you all the best!

Sincerely,
The Zopi Support team.

2023年9月6日

Doesn't function on my Linux desktop PC (running on firefox), just shows a white screen

On my iOS phone thru shopify app it still barely functions, i have a hard time finding the products I'm looking for that can be easily found on aliexpress.com, irrelevant results, etc.

I'm wasting time trying to get the app to even function, y'all really need to do better

Imma leave a recommendation: rather than making us use the search bar (which barely works lol), allow direct links from aliexpress so specific products can be found instantly

My Store
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2023年9月7日

Hi Ed,

Thanks for submitting a review for the app! We take these insights from our customers seriously in order to improve the app experience.

One of our agents will reach out to you very soon, so keep a look out for your email! Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Best,
Ali Orders team

2023年12月14日

Vivian was very helpful with questions i had.
Thank you

Eve’s Touch
爱尔兰
大约2个月 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2023年12月18日

Hi!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app. We take the feedback from our customers very seriously in order to improve the service.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered and one of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

Hopefully, we will hear back from you so that we can offer the support that you deserve.

Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best!

Best regards,
The Zopi Support team

2023年9月11日

You think the app is nice until you import 150 products and have to work on them, then the nightmare starts, you have a to scroll for hours to reach the bottom of the list, bulk delete feature doesn;t work and when it does it delete only a part of the product and put you back on top.

You can't choose precise markups like 3.5 only plain numbers.

You can't manage anything no possibility to build folders, boards or anything like this.

And cherry on top of the cake, when it imports the products it doesn't do it well and create typos in the text with characters like ' or -

And they ask a whooping $50 to import more than 300 products. Good luck managing your store with that crap app.

This is app is recommended if you have less than 50 products on store over that choose another app and don't waist your time.

urbanoutlaws.us
美国
8天 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2023年9月13日

Hi Emma!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app! We greatly appreciate your feedback as it helps us in enhancing the overall app experience for our users.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered. Rest assured, one of our agents will be reaching out to you shortly via email to discuss your feedback in more detail.

We value your input and look forward to hearing from you soon. Should you have any further questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Best regards,
Ali Orders team

编辑时间:2021年10月29日

Variant images are not being imported properly. I contacted them a week ago and they recognized this issue but it is yet to be fixed.

Love In A Box
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
2021年2月20日

We are having issues with orders not getting synched to Aliorders from shopify. I could not get any kind of support for last few days.

Kpopshop
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2021年2月22日

Hi there,

Here's Kane from Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team and we are truly sorry for this inconvenience caused.

Regarding to your concern, we would like to inform that your latest orders have been synced successfully from Shopify to our app, please kindly check it again. Also, you are having an active chat with my colleague, please let them know if you need further support.

Regards,
Kane
Ali Orders - AliExpress Dropship Support Team

编辑时间:2023年4月13日

had to update my review as this app isn't fit for purpose caused me alot of issues tracking not linking correctly, orders not processing etc etc there is a long list was a new error nearly everytime costing time,money, i listed a total 8 different errors i had, the only positive i can say is the customer service is fast to response however they were unable to fix the issues, i've since switched to a rival and so glad i did.

Jdm Performance
英国
6个月 人在使用应用
2019年5月20日

Hello, The application deserves the 5 stars for sure but a few days ago I had a problem, I contacted by email by chat and I have no response from anyone.
The problem is that when I try to make an order I automatically get the following error (error - can not complete auto fulfill order) and do not add any product to the aliepress cart. How can I solve this problem?
I've been waiting for more than 45 minutes on chat support and I'm still waiting

olayashop.com
法国
4个月 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2019年5月21日

Hi Mohamed,

This is Ken from FireApps Cs team, thanks for your message.

Firstly, We apologize for this inconvenience may have caused to your experience with our support team.

Actually, we have sent several email to follow up your case since that time you have been contacting to us via Shopify but then there's no reply. Kindly help me to check on your email then you will surely see our email which i have been contacting to your without any reply.

For your concern which you are facing with, kindly help me to send the ticket again in our app chat box, we will check and help you with it.

Once again, we are so sorry for this situation!

Regards,
Ken

2019年7月24日

Hi. I am having an issue with the app and i have had no response from the help chat,

Issue: Order was placed and paid on my shopify site. It shows on my ali orders account that it has been paid and has been shipped, however the tracking number is incorrect and i cannot seem to find the order anywhere

Sleekbay
南非
2个月 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2019年7月24日

Hi Aleem,

Here's Johnson from FireApps Customer Support team, and please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience due to my delay response.

I am going to continue supporting you via our existing conversation with answers, and please let me know if you have any further queries later.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best Regards,
Johnson

编辑时间:2023年1月10日

It's a good app and easy to use, the only thing I really dislike it's that when you go to the Shopify App Store it says Free to Install. And, after you import around 50 products to your store, you have to pay a monthly plan of $19 if you wanna add more. They should just be honest from the beginning and say that they have in-app purchases. I wouldn't have lost my time.

moonaelife
美国
2个月 人在使用应用