评论 (2,299)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2019年9月23日

Just wish it was more user friendly for a cellphone to push products to my store otherwise it was great. Super easy.

FS MERCH
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2019年9月24日

Hi David,

This is Anna from the FireApps Customer Service Team, and thanks for your using our app.

Firstly, we highly appreciate your feedback to our app. It’s very helpful for us to put more effort in order to improve the app better.

Secondly, at the moment, our Ali Orders app requires a Chrome Extension to work that only is available on the Google Chrome desktop browser, so our app can't work on a tablet or mobile phone yet. However, we’d note your opinion, and will bring this idea to Business Development team for considering in future release.

Should you need any further support, do not hesitate to reach out to us via our chat box and email at support@fireapps.io.

Have a great day.

Best Regards,
Anna

2019年11月7日

I love the Ali Orders apps. I will come back and give a review again. For now, I love the app for what it's doing on my website.

Cozyrex
西班牙
大约2年 人在使用应用
2022年11月29日

I use this app to make purchases on aliexpress.com. I would like for it to have a little more guidance for a first time user, but once you get the hang of it - its very easy.

Collect-2Play
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2019年1月5日

Great app for our business. We at garbarmy.com, we so much thank you guys for making this monster available at this time. And the best part it's, you guys make this wonderful product free. Thanks to you guys at Ali Orders Team.

Garbarmy
西班牙
接近2年 人在使用应用
2019年2月17日

i am using it to help import more products to try selling another bunch of products so far i am getting to know and i am liking it more

Smalinz Eclectic
英国
1年多 人在使用应用
2019年2月19日

so far so good. smooth. could hv more features. good enough for now hope. its easy to fulfill orders. i ll give a feedback when i get order who easy or diff this app is to fulfill orders.

ShopingBug
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2019年1月5日

I am currently comparing this app to Oberlo. So far it is good. I will let you know when I complete a few more tasks.

Hunting Exchange
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2020年5月17日

i love it this application, easy to use. easy to go from aliexpress and come back, easy to upload products. i will recommend to everyone

Omega fashion and style
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
FireApps已回复 2020年5月21日

Hello Jackenson,

Here's Kate from FireApps Customer Support Team, and thank you for the feedback on Shopify App store.

Should you need any support later, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email at support@fireapps.io.

Regards,
Kate

编辑时间:2022年10月4日

I was a little stuck accessing products initially but great customer service, patience and understanding, thats with me being an arsehole as well. Great App for shopify dropshippers

The Glass Dildo
英国
11个月 人在使用应用
2019年3月28日

I got this app when I had to start paying for Oberlo. The app is good, very easy to use. Sometimes It can happen small glitches, but overall works really well.

Benny & I
加拿大
大约1年 人在使用应用